Avengers

Genre: 
Aventure · 

Date de sortie: 25 avril 2012

Nom original: The Avengers

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 23m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $220,000,000

Recette: $1,518,815,515

Lieu de tournage: Long Island · Pittsburgh · New Mexico · New York City · Los Angeles, United States of America

6.62
/ 10
417 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux
Réseau & Production Companies
Marvel Studios
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Quand un ennemi inattendu émerge et menace la sécurité mondiale, Nick Fury, directeur de l'agence internationale de maintien de la paix connue sous le nom de S.H.I.E.L.D., se retrouve dans le besoin d'une équipe pour sortir le monde du bord du désastre.

Où Regarder.

Disney PlusAbo
Google Play MoviesLocation
Apple iTunesLocation
Microsoft StoreLocation
YouTubeLocation
Amazon VideoLocation
Canal VODLocation
Orange VODLocation
Rakuten TVLocation

Actuellement Avengers film complet est disponible pour le streaming en ligne, louer, acheter ou regarder gratuitement sur: Disney Plus, Google Play Movies, Apple iTunes, Microsoft Store, YouTube, Amazon Video, Canal VOD, Orange VOD, Rakuten TV

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Marvel's The Avengers (classifié sous le nom de Marvel Avengers Assemble au Royaume-Uni et en Irlande), ou simplement The Avengers, est un film américain de super-héros basé sur l'équipe de superhéros de Marvel Comics du même nom. Produit par Marvel Studios et distribué par Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures, il est le sixième film de l'Univers cinématographique Marvel (MCU). Écrit et réalisé par Joss Whedon, le film présente un ensemble de casters dont Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Hemsworth, Scarlett Johansson et Jeremy Renner comme les Avengers, aux côtés de Tom Hiddleston, Clark Gregg, Cobie Smulders, Stellan Skarsgård et Samuel L. Jackson. Dans le film, Nick Fury et l'agence d'espionnage S.H.I.E.L.D. Le développement du film a commencé lorsque Marvel Studios a reçu un prêt de Merrill Lynch en avril 2005. Après le succès du film Iron Man en mai 2008, Marvel a annoncé que The Avengers sortirait en juillet 2011 et rassemblerait Tony Stark (Downey), Steve Rogers (Evans), Bruce Banner (Ruffalo) et Thor (Hemsworth) des films précédents de Marvel. Avec la signature de Johansson comme Natasha Romanoff en mars 2009, le film a été repoussé pour une sortie de 2012. Whedon a été amené à bord en avril 2010 et a réécrit le scénario original de Zak Penn. La production a commencé en avril 2011 à Albuquerque, au Nouveau-Mexique, avant de déménager à Cleveland, Ohio en août et à New York en septembre. Le film a été lancé à Los Angeles le 11 avril 2012, et a été sorti aux États-Unis le 4 mai dernier film de Phase One de la MCU. Le film a reçu des louanges pour la direction et le scénario de Whedon, les effets visuels, les séquences d'action, l'interprétation et la partition musicale, et a remporté de nombreux prix et nominations, y compris les nominations Oscar Award et BAFTA pour les réalisations d'effets visuels. Le film a obtenu plus de 1,5 milliard de dollars dans le monde entier, mettant en scène de nombreux records de box-office et devenant le troisième plus gros film de tous les temps et le plus gros film de 2012, ainsi que la première production Marvel à générer 1 milliard de dollars en ventes de billets. En 2017, The Avengers a été présenté comme l'un des 100 plus grands films de tous les temps dans un sondage de magazine Empire.

Playlist.

Produit
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
DMCA
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

The Avengers

Genre: 
Adventure · 
Action · 

Release Date: April 25, 2012

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 23m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $220,000,000

Revenue: $1,518,815,515

Filming Locations: Pittsburgh, United States · Los Angeles · Long Island · New Mexico · New York City, United States of America

6.61
/ 10
416 User Ratings
Share

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media
Network & Production Companies
Marvel Studios
Watch Trailer

Plot.

When an unexpected enemy emerges and threatens global safety and security, Nick Fury, director of the international peacekeeping agency known as S.H.I.E.L.D., finds himself in need of a team to pull the world back from the brink of disaster. Spanning the globe, a daring recruitment effort begins!

Where To Watch.

Apple iTunesRent
DIRECTVRent
Microsoft StoreRent
RedboxRent
History VaultSubs
Google Play MoviesRent
Amazon VideoRent
AMC on DemandRent
VuduRent
YouTubeRent
Disney PlusSubs

Currently The Avengers full movie is available for streaming online, rent, buy or watch for free on: Apple iTunes, DIRECTV, Microsoft Store, Redbox, History Vault, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, AMC on Demand, Vudu, YouTube, Disney Plus

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

marvel cinematic universe
 · 
duringcreditsstinger
 · 
aftercreditsstinger
 · 
superhero team
 · 
alien invasion
 · 
based on comic
 · 
superhero
 · 
shield
 · 
new york

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Marvel's The Avengers (classified under the name Marvel Avengers Assemble in the United Kingdom and Ireland), or simply The Avengers, is a 2012 American superhero film based on the Marvel Comics superhero team of the same name. Produced by Marvel Studios and distributed by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures, it is the sixth film in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU). Written and directed by Joss Whedon, the film features an ensemble cast including Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Hemsworth, Scarlett Johansson, and Jeremy Renner as the Avengers, alongside Tom Hiddleston, Clark Gregg, Cobie Smulders, Stellan Skarsgård, and Samuel L. Jackson. In the film, Nick Fury and the spy agency S.H.I.E.L.D. recruit Tony Stark, Steve Rogers, Bruce Banner, Thor, Natasha Romanoff, and Clint Barton to form a team capable of stopping Thor's brother Loki from subjugating Earth. The film's development began when Marvel Studios received a loan from Merrill Lynch in April 2005. After the success of the film Iron Man in May 2008, Marvel announced that The Avengers would be released in July 2011 and would bring together Tony Stark (Downey), Steve Rogers (Evans), Bruce Banner (Ruffalo), and Thor (Hemsworth) from Marvel's previous films. With the signing of Johansson as Natasha Romanoff in March 2009 and Renner as Clint Barton in June 2010, the film was pushed back for a 2012 release. Whedon was brought on board in April 2010 and rewrote the original screenplay by Zak Penn. Production began in April 2011 in Albuquerque, New Mexico, before moving to Cleveland, Ohio in August and New York City in September. The film has more than 2,200 visual effects shots. The Avengers premiered in Los Angeles on April 11, 2012, and was released in the United States on May 4, as the last film of Phase One of the MCU. The film received praise for Whedon's direction and screenplay, visual effects, action sequences, acting, and musical score, and garnered numerous awards and nominations including Academy Award and BAFTA nominations for achievements in visual effects. The film grossed over $1.5 billion worldwide, setting numerous box office records and becoming the third-highest-grossing film of all time at the time of its release and the highest-grossing film of 2012, as well as the first Marvel production to generate $1 billion in ticket sales. In 2017, The Avengers was featured as one of the 100 greatest films of all time in an Empire magazine poll. Three sequels have been released: Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015), Avengers: Infinity War (2018), and Avengers: Endgame (2019).

Playlist.

Product
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application