Avengers : L'Ère d'Ultron

Genre: 
Comédie · 
Aventure · 

Date de sortie: 22 avril 2015

Nom original: Avengers: Age of Ultron

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 21m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $365,000,000

Recette: $1,405,403,694

Lieu de tournage: Seoul · Mapo Bridge · Digital Media City, South Korea · Bourne Wood · London · Dover Castle · Royal Holloway and Bedford New College · Shepperton Studios · Hawley · Hendon Police College · Sainsbury Centre for Visual Arts, United Kingdom · Johannesburg, South Africa · Chattogram · Chittagong, Bangladesh · Fort Bard, Italy · Royal Holloway, University of London

6.41
/ 10
350 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux
Réseau & Production Companies
Marvel Studios
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Quand Tony Stark essaie de lancer un programme de maintien de la paix dormant, les choses vont mal et les héros les plus puissants de la Terre sont mis à l'épreuve ultime alors que le destin de la planète est suspendu à l'équilibre. Comme l'Ultron vilain émerge, c'est à The Avengers d'empêcher l'adoption de ses plans terribles, et bientôt des alliances et des actions inattendues ouvrent la voie à une aventure mondiale épique et unique.

Où Regarder.

Apple iTunesAcheter
Orange VODAcheter
Microsoft StoreAcheter
Google Play MoviesLocation
Amazon VideoAcheter
Rakuten TVAcheter
Canal VODAcheter
YouTubeLocation
Disney PlusAbo

Actuellement Avengers : L'Ère d'Ultron film complet est disponible pour le streaming en ligne, louer, acheter ou regarder gratuitement sur: Apple iTunes, Orange VOD, Microsoft Store, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, Rakuten TV, Canal VOD, YouTube, Disney Plus

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Avengers: Age of Ultron est un film américain de super-héros basé sur l'équipe de super-héros Marvel Comics les Avengers. Produit par Marvel Studios et distribué par Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures, il est la suite de The Avengers (2012) et le 11ème film dans l'univers cinématographique Marvel (MCU). Écrit et réalisé par Joss Whedon, le film présente un ensemble de casting dont Robert Downey Jr., Chris Hemsworth, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Evans, Scarlett Johansson, Jeremy Renner, Don Cheadle, Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Elizabeth Olsen, Paul Bettany, Cobie Smulders, Anthony Mackie, Hayley Atwell, Idris Elba, Stellan Skarsgård, James Spader et Samuel L. Jackson. Dans le film, les Avengers luttent contre Ultron, une intelligence artificielle obsédée par la disparition humaine. Whedon a mis à jour l'origine d'Ultron pour impliquer l'équipe Avengers de la MCU, et a présenté les personnages Quicksilver et Scarlet Witch à qui Marvel a partagé les droits avec 20th Century Fox. Casting a commencé en juin 2013 avec la résignation de Downey. Seconde tournage unitaire a commencé en février 2014 en Afrique du Sud avec des photographies principales ayant lieu entre mars et août, principalement au Shepperton Studios à Surrey, en Angleterre. Des séquences supplémentaires ont été filmées en Italie, Corée du Sud, Bangladesh, État de New York, et autour de l'Angleterre. Avec un budget de production net estimé à 365 millions de dollars, le film est le deuxième film le plus cher jamais réalisé. Avengers: Age of Ultron a été lancé à Los Angeles le 13 avril 2015, et a été sorti aux États-Unis le 1er mai 2015, dans le cadre de la Phase Deux de la MCU. Le film a reçu des critiques généralement positives et a obtenu plus de 1,4 milliard de dollars dans le monde, devenant le quatrième film le plus gros de 2015 et le cinquième film le plus gros de tous les temps. Deux suites ont été publiées: Avengers: Infinity War (2018) et Avengers: Endgame (2019).
Produit
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
DMCA
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Avengers: Age of Ultron

Genre: 
Adventure · 

Release Date: April 22, 2015

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 21m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $365,000,000

Revenue: $1,405,403,694

Filming Locations: Seoul · Mapo Bridge · Digital Media City, South Korea · Johannesburg, South Africa · London · Bourne Wood · Dover Castle · Royal Holloway and Bedford New College · Shepperton Studios · Hawley · Hendon Police College · Sainsbury Centre for Visual Arts, United Kingdom · Chattogram · Chittagong, Bangladesh · Royal Holloway, University of London · Fort Bard, Italy

6.41
/ 10
349 User Ratings
Share

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media
Network & Production Companies
Marvel Studios
Watch Trailer

Plot.

When Tony Stark tries to jumpstart a dormant peacekeeping program, things go awry and Earth’s Mightiest Heroes are put to the ultimate test as the fate of the planet hangs in the balance. As the villainous Ultron emerges, it is up to The Avengers to stop him from enacting his terrible plans, and soon uneasy alliances and unexpected action pave the way for an epic and unique global adventure.

Where To Watch.

Apple iTunesRent
DIRECTVSubs
TNTSubs
Microsoft StoreRent
RedboxRent
Sling TVSubs
Google Play MoviesRent
Amazon VideoRent
AMC on DemandRent
VuduRent
Spectrum On DemandBuy
TBSSubs
tru TVSubs
YouTubeRent
SyfySubs
Disney PlusSubs

Currently Avengers: Age of Ultron full movie is available for streaming online, rent, buy or watch for free on: Apple iTunes, DIRECTV, TNT, Microsoft Store, Redbox, Sling TV, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, AMC on Demand, Vudu, Spectrum On Demand, TBS, tru TV, YouTube, Syfy, Disney Plus

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

evil robot
 · 
artificial intelligence
 · 
marvel cinematic universe
 · 
duringcreditsstinger
 · 
superhero team
 · 
based on comic
 · 
superhero
 · 
sequel

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Avengers: Age of Ultron is a 2015 American superhero film based on the Marvel Comics superhero team the Avengers. Produced by Marvel Studios and distributed by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures, it is the sequel to The Avengers (2012) and the 11th film in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU). Written and directed by Joss Whedon, the film features an ensemble cast including Robert Downey Jr., Chris Hemsworth, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Evans, Scarlett Johansson, Jeremy Renner, Don Cheadle, Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Elizabeth Olsen, Paul Bettany, Cobie Smulders, Anthony Mackie, Hayley Atwell, Idris Elba, Stellan Skarsgård, James Spader, and Samuel L. Jackson. In the film, the Avengers fight Ultron, an artificial intelligence with the goal of causing human extinction. The sequel was announced in May 2012 after the successful release of The Avengers, with Whedon set to return as writer and director in August. Whedon updated Ultron's origin for the film to involve the MCU's Avengers team, and introduced the characters Quicksilver and Scarlet Witch to whom Marvel shared the rights with 20th Century Fox. Casting began in June 2013 with the re-signing of Downey. Second unit filming began in February 2014 in South Africa with principal photography taking place between March and August, primarily at Shepperton Studios in Surrey, England. Additional footage was filmed in Italy, South Korea, Bangladesh, New York state, and around England. With an estimated net production budget of $365 million, the film is the second most expensive film ever made. Avengers: Age of Ultron premiered in Los Angeles on April 13, 2015, and was released in the United States on May 1, 2015, as part of Phase Two of the MCU. The film received generally positive reviews from critics and grossed over $1.4 billion worldwide, becoming the fourth-highest-grossing film of 2015 and the fifth-highest-grossing film of all time. Two sequels have been released: Avengers: Infinity War (2018) and Avengers: Endgame (2019).
Product
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application