Hunger Games

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Aventure · 

Date de sortie: 12 mars 2012

Nom original: The Hunger Games

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 22m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $75,000,000

Recette: $691,210,692

Lieu de tournage: North Carolina, United States of America

6.38
/ 10
208 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux
Réseau & Production Companies
Color ForceLionsgate
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Chaque année dans les ruines de ce qui était autrefois l'Amérique du Nord, la nation de Panem force chacun de ses douze districts à envoyer un adolescent et une fille pour participer aux Jeux de la faim. Divertissement partiellement tordu, partie tactique d'intimidation gouvernementale, les Jeux de la faim sont un événement télévisé à l'échelle nationale dans lequel les Tributes doivent se battre les uns avec les autres jusqu'à ce qu'un survivant reste. Pitted contre les Tributes hautement formés qui ont préparé pour ces Jeux toute leur vie, Katniss est forcée de compter sur ses instincts forts ainsi que le mentorat de l'ex-victor Haymitch Abernathy ivre. Si elle doit jamais revenir à la maison dans le district 12, Katniss doit faire des choix impossibles dans l'arène qui pese la survie contre l'humanité et la vie contre l'amour.

Où Regarder.

Apple iTunesAcheter
Orange VODAcheter
Microsoft StoreAcheter
Cinemas a la DemandeLocation
Google Play MoviesLocation
Amazon VideoAcheter
myCANAL Apple TV ChannelAbo
YouTubeLocation
Canal+Abo
Amazon Prime VideoAbo

Actuellement Hunger Games film complet est disponible pour le streaming en ligne, louer, acheter ou regarder gratuitement sur: Apple iTunes, Orange VOD, Microsoft Store, Cinemas a la Demande, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, myCANAL Apple TV Channel, YouTube, Canal+, Amazon Prime Video

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

The Hunger Games est un film d'action de science-fiction américain réalisé en 2012 par Gary Ross et basé sur le roman du même nom de Suzanne Collins. Il est le premier épisode de la série de films The Hunger Games et a été produit par Nina Jacobson et Jon Kilik, avec un scénario de Ross, Collins, et Billy Ray. Le film est présenté par Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth, Woody Harrelson, Elizabeth Banks, Lenny Kravitz, Stanley Tucci, et Donald Sutherland. Le film est ambitieux dans un avenir post-apocalyptique dystopique dans la nation de Panem, où un garçon et une fille de chacun des 12 districts du pays sont choisis chaque année comme «tributs» et forcés à participer aux The Hunger Games, une lutte télévisée élaborée jusqu'à la mort. Avec l'hommage masculin de son quartier, Peeta Mellark (Hutcherson), Katniss se rend au Capitole pour s'entraîner et participer aux jeux.Le développement des Jeux de la faim a commencé en mars 2009 lorsque Lions Gate Entertainment a conclu un accord de coproduction avec Color Force, qui avait acquis les droits quelques semaines plus tôt. Collins a collaboré avec Ray et Ross pour écrire le scénario. Le scénario a élargi le personnage de Seneca Crane pour permettre plusieurs développements à montrer directement au public et Ross a ajouté plusieurs scènes entre Crane et Coriolanus Snow. Les personnages principaux ont été tournés entre mars et mai 2011. La photographie principale a commencé en mai 2011 et a pris fin en septembre, avec des tournages ayant lieu en Caroline du Nord.Le film a été sorti le 21 mars 2012 dans certains pays européens, et aux États-Unis et au Royaume-Uni le 23 mars 2012, dans les théâtres conventionnels et les théâtres numériques IMAX. Lorsque le film a été sorti, il a établi des records pour la journée d'ouverture (67,3 millions de dollars) et le week-end d'ouverture pour un non-séquel. Au moment de sa sortie, le week-end d'ouverture du film était le troisième plus grand film en Amérique du Nord. C'est le premier film depuis Avatar à rester en première place au box office nord-américain pour quatre week-ends consécutifs. Le film a été un succès massif de box-office en obtenant plus de 694 millions de dollars dans le monde par rapport à son budget de 78 millions de dollars, ce qui en fait le troisième plus gros film aux États-Unis et le neuvième plus gros film de 2012. Il a été sorti sur DVD et Blu-ray le 18 août 2012. Le deuxième épisode, The Hunger Games: Catching Fire, a été publié le 22 novembre 2013 aux États-Unis.Les Hunger Games ont reçu des critiques positives, avec des louanges pour ses thèmes et ses messages, ainsi que la représentation de Lawrence de Katniss; certaines critiques ont été exprimées sur la dépendance du film à l'égard de la caméra tremblante, en particulier dans les séquences d'action, et ses similitudes avec d'autres œuvres. La bande-son du film a présenté la chanson "Safe & Sound", chantée par la chanteuse américaine Taylor Swift avec The Civil Wars; elle a remporté un Grammy Award et a été nommée pour un Golden Globe Award de meilleure chanson originale.

Playlist.

Produit
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
DMCA
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

The Hunger Games

Genre: 
Fantasy · 
Thriller · 
Adventure · 

Release Date: March 12, 2012

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 22m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $75,000,000

Revenue: $691,210,692

Filming Locations: North Carolina, United States of America

6.38
/ 10
208 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media
Network & Production Companies
Color ForceLionsgate
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Every year in the ruins of what was once North America, the nation of Panem forces each of its twelve districts to send a teenage boy and girl to compete in the Hunger Games. Part twisted entertainment, part government intimidation tactic, the Hunger Games are a nationally televised event in which “Tributes” must fight with one another until one survivor remains. Pitted against highly-trained Tributes who have prepared for these Games their entire lives, Katniss is forced to rely upon her sharp instincts as well as the mentorship of drunken former victor Haymitch Abernathy. If she’s ever to return home to District 12, Katniss must make impossible choices in the arena that weigh survival against humanity and life against love. The world will be watching.

Where To Watch.

Apple iTunesBuy
DIRECTVBuy
Microsoft StoreBuy
RedboxBuy
Google Play MoviesBuy
Amazon VideoBuy
EpixSubs
AMC on DemandBuy
VuduBuy
Alamo on DemandBuy
YouTubeBuy
Epix Roku Premium ChannelSubs
Amazon Prime VideoSubs

Currently The Hunger Games full movie is available for streaming online, rent, buy or watch for free on: Apple iTunes, DIRECTV, Microsoft Store, Redbox, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, Epix, AMC on Demand, Vudu, Alamo on Demand, YouTube, Epix Roku Premium Channel, Amazon Prime Video

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

The Hunger Games is a 2012 American dystopian action film directed by Gary Ross and based on Suzanne Collins' 2008 novel of the same name. It is the first installment in The Hunger Games film series and was produced by Nina Jacobson and Jon Kilik, with a screenplay by Ross, Collins, and Billy Ray. The film stars Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth, Woody Harrelson, Elizabeth Banks, Lenny Kravitz, Stanley Tucci, and Donald Sutherland. The film is set in a dystopian post-apocalyptic future in the nation of Panem, where a boy and a girl from each of the nation's 12 Districts are chosen annually as "tributes" and forced to compete in the Hunger Games, an elaborate televised fight to the death. Katniss Everdeen (Lawrence) volunteers to take her younger sister's place when her sister was initially selected as tribute. With her district's male tribute, Peeta Mellark (Hutcherson), Katniss travels to the Capitol to train and compete in the Hunger Games. Development of The Hunger Games began in March 2009 when Lions Gate Entertainment entered into a co-production agreement with Color Force, which had acquired the rights a few weeks earlier. Because the novel was written in first-person from Katniss' point of view, the writers chose to expand the character of Seneca Crane to allow various plot developments for which Katniss is not present to be shown directly to the audience; Ross also added several scenes between Crane and Coriolanus Snow. The main characters were cast between March and May 2011. Principal photography began in May 2011 and ended that September, with filming taking place in North Carolina. The film was released on March 21, 2012 in some European countries, and in the US and UK on March 23, 2012, in both conventional theaters and digital IMAX theaters. When the film was released, it set records for opening day ($67.3 million) and opening weekend for a non-sequel. At the time of its release, the film's opening weekend gross ($152.5 million) was the third-largest of any film in North America. It is the first film since Avatar to remain in first place at the North American box office for four consecutive weekends. The film was a massive box-office success by grossing over $694 million worldwide against its budget of $78 million, making it the third-highest-grossing film in the United States and ninth-highest-grossing film of 2012. It was released on DVD and Blu-ray on August 18, 2012. The second installment, The Hunger Games: Catching Fire, was released on November 22, 2013, in the United States. The Hunger Games received positive reviews from critics, with praise for its themes and messages, emotional depth, as well as Lawrence's portrayal of Katniss and acting; some criticism was leveled at the film's reliance on shaky cam, especially in the action sequences, and its similarities to other works. The film's soundtrack featured the song "Safe & Sound", which was sung by American singer Taylor Swift featuring The Civil Wars; it won a Grammy Award and was nominated for a Golden Globe Award for Best Original Song. For her performance, Lawrence won the Saturn Award for Best Actress, the Broadcast Film Critics Association Award for Best Actress in an Action Movie, the Empire Award for Best Actress and was also nominated for the New York Film Critics Circle Award for Best Actress.

Playlist.

Product
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
DMCA
Social Media
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application