Skyfall

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Aventure · 

Date de sortie: 25 octobre 2012

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 23m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $200,000,000

Recette: $1,108,569,499

Lieu de tournage: Pinewood Studios · Glencoe · Charing Cross tube station · Ascot Racecourse · The Old Vic Tunnels · Hankley Common · Cadogan Square · Old Royal Naval College · National Gallery · St Bartholomew's Hospital · London, United Kingdom · Hashima Island, Japan · Shanghai, People's Republic of China · Istanbul, Turkey

5.93
/ 10
190 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux
Réseau & Production Companies
Metro-Goldwyn-MayerEon ProductionsColumbia Pictures
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Quand la dernière mission de Bond va gravement mal, des agents dans le monde entier sont exposés et le quartier général MI6 est attaqué. Alors que M fait face à des défis à son autorité et à sa position de Gareth Mallory, le nouveau président du Comité du renseignement et de la sécurité, c'est à Bond, aidé seulement par l'agent de terrain Eve, de localiser le cerveau derrière l'attaque.

Où Regarder.

Apple iTunesLocation
Google Play MoviesAcheter
Amazon VideoLocation
Microsoft StoreAcheter
YouTubeAcheter
Orange VODLocation
Rakuten TVLocation
Canal VODAcheter

Actuellement Skyfall film complet est disponible pour le streaming en ligne, louer, acheter ou regarder gratuitement sur: Apple iTunes, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, Microsoft Store, YouTube, Orange VOD, Rakuten TV, Canal VOD

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Skyfall est un film espion de 2012 et le vingt-troisième de la série James Bond produite par Eon Productions. Le film est le troisième à mettre en vedette Daniel Craig comme agent fictif du MI6 James Bond et présente Javier Bardem comme Raoul Silva, le méchant, et Judi Dench comme M. Il a été réalisé par Sam Mendes et écrit par Neal Purvis, Robert Wade et John Logan, et présente la chanson thématique "Skyfall", écrite et interprétée par Adele. Il a été distribué théâtralement par Sony Pictures Releasing. L'histoire se concentre sur Bond enquêtant sur une attaque sur le MI6 qui mène à un complot plus large de l'ancien agent Raoul Silva pour discréditer et tuer M comme vengeance pour l'abandonner. Il voit le retour de deux personnages récurrents après une absence de deux films: Q, joué par Ben Whishaw, et Miss Moneypenny, joué par Naomi Harris.Mendes a été approché pour diriger après la sortie de Quantum de Solace en 2008. Développement a été suspendu lorsque MGM a eu des problèmes financiers, et n'a pas repris jusqu'à ce que MGM émerge de faillite en décembre 2010; en attendant le scénariste original, Peter Morgan, a quitté le projet. Lorsque la production a repris, Logan, Purvis, et Wade ont continué d'écrire ce qui est devenu la version finale. Le film a commencé en novembre 2011, principalement au Royaume-Uni, avec des portions plus petites tourné en Chine et en Turquie.Skyfall a été lancé au Royal Albert Hall, à Londres, le 23 octobre 2012 et a été sorti au Royaume-Uni le 26 octobre et en Amérique du Nord le 9 novembre. La sortie a coïncidé avec le 50e anniversaire de la série, qui a commencé avec Dr. No en 1962. Skyfall a été très bien accueilli par les critiques et a remporté plusieurs prix, dont deux Oscar Awards, deux BAFTA Awards, et deux Grammy Awards. C'était le quatorzième film à gagner plus d'un milliard de dollars dans le monde, et le seul film James Bond à le faire. Il est devenu le septième film le plus gros de tous les temps, le film le plus gros au Royaume-Uni, le film le plus gros de la série, le film le plus gros de la série, le film le plus gros du monde pour Sony Pictures et MGM, et le deuxième film le plus gros de 2012.Le prochain film de la série, Spectre, a été sorti en Amérique du Nord en novembre 2015, avec Craig reprenant son rôle, Sony Pictures retour à distribuer, et Mendes retour à direct.

Playlist.

Produit
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
DMCA
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Skyfall

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Action · 

Release Date: October 25, 2012

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 23m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $200,000,000

Revenue: $1,108,569,499

Filming Locations: The Old Vic Tunnels · Hankley Common · Cadogan Square · Old Royal Naval College · Glencoe · Charing Cross tube station · Ascot Racecourse · Pinewood Studios · National Gallery · St Bartholomew's Hospital · London, United Kingdom · Hashima Island, Japan · Shanghai, People's Republic of China · Istanbul, Turkey

5.93
/ 10
190 User Ratings
Share

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media
Network & Production Companies
Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer
Eon Productions
Columbia Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

When Bond's latest assignment goes gravely wrong, agents around the world are exposed and MI6 headquarters is attacked. While M faces challenges to her authority and position from Gareth Mallory, the new Chairman of the Intelligence and Security Committee, it's up to Bond, aided only by field agent Eve, to locate the mastermind behind the attack.

Where To Watch.

Apple iTunesRent
DIRECTVRent
Microsoft StoreRent
RedboxRent
Google Play MoviesRent
Amazon VideoRent
VuduRent
NetflixSubs
YouTubeRent

Currently Skyfall full movie is available for streaming online, rent, buy or watch for free on: Apple iTunes, DIRECTV, Microsoft Store, Redbox, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, Vudu, Netflix, YouTube

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

komodo dragon
 · 
macao
 · 
impersonating a police officer
 · 
booby trap
 · 
uzi
 · 
british secret service
 · 
art gallery
 · 
killer
 · 
sociopath
 · 
secret agent
 · 
spy

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Skyfall is a 2012 spy film and the twenty-third in the James Bond series produced by Eon Productions. The film is the third to star Daniel Craig as fictional MI6 agent James Bond and features Javier Bardem as Raoul Silva, the villain, and Judi Dench as M. It was directed by Sam Mendes and written by Neal Purvis, Robert Wade, and John Logan and features the theme song "Skyfall", co-written and performed by Adele. It was theatrically distributed by Sony Pictures Releasing. The story centres on Bond investigating an attack on MI6 that leads to a wider plot by former agent Raoul Silva to discredit and kill M as revenge for abandoning him. It sees the return of two recurring characters after an absence of two films: Q (played by Ben Whishaw) and Miss Moneypenny (played by Naomie Harris). Mendes was approached to direct after the release of Quantum of Solace in 2008. Development was suspended when MGM ran into financial trouble, and did not resume until MGM emerged from bankruptcy in December 2010; meanwhile the original screenwriter, Peter Morgan, left the project. When production resumed, Logan, Purvis, and Wade continued writing what became the final version. Filming began in November 2011, primarily in the United Kingdom, with smaller portions shot in China and Turkey. Skyfall premiered at the Royal Albert Hall, London, on 23 October 2012 and was released in the UK on 26 October and in North America on 9 November. It was the first James Bond film to be screened in IMAX venues, although it was not filmed with IMAX cameras. The release coincided with the 50th anniversary of the series, which began with Dr. No in 1962. Skyfall won several accolades, including two Academy Awards, two BAFTA Awards, and two Grammy Awards. It received mostly positive reviews from critics for Mendes's direction, the performances (particularly from Craig, Bardem, and Dench), action sequences, cinematography, and musical score. It was the fourteenth film to gross over $1 billion worldwide, and the only James Bond film to do so. It became the seventh-highest-grossing film of all time, the highest-grossing film in the UK, the highest-grossing film in the series, the highest-grossing film worldwide for both Sony Pictures and MGM, and the second-highest-grossing film of 2012. The next film in the series, Spectre, was released in the US and Canada in November 2015, with Craig reprising his role, Sony Pictures returning to distribute, and Mendes returning to direct.

Playlist.

Product
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application