Le Seigneur des anneaux : Le Retour du roi

Genre: 
Drame · 
Aventure · 

Date de sortie: 1 décembre 2003

Nom original: The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King

Status: Sorti

Durée: 3h 21m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $94,000,000

Recette: $1,118,888,979

Lieu de tournage: New Zealand

6.35
/ 10
256 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux
Réseau & Production Companies
WingNut FilmsNew Line Cinema
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Aragorn est révélé comme l'héritier des anciens rois comme lui, Gandalf et les autres membres de la lutte de la communauté brisée pour sauver Gondor des forces de Sauron. Pendant ce temps, Frodo et Sam prennent l'anneau plus près du cœur de Mordor, le royaume du seigneur obscur.

Où Regarder.

Apple iTunesAcheter
Microsoft StoreAcheter
Amazon Prime VideoAbo

Actuellement Le Seigneur des anneaux : Le Retour du roi film complet est disponible pour le streaming en ligne, louer, acheter ou regarder gratuitement sur: Apple iTunes, Microsoft Store, Amazon Prime Video

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King est un film d'aventure épique réalisé en 2003 par Peter Jackson, basé sur le troisième volume du film The Lord of the Rings de J.R.R. Tolkien. Le film est le dernier épisode de la trilogie Lord of the Rings et a été produit par Barrie M. Osborne, Jackson et Fran Walsh, et écrit par Walsh, Philippa Boyens et Jackson. Poursuivant l'intrigue des Deux Tours, Frodo, Sam et Gollum se dirigent vers Mount Doom in Mordor afin de détruire l'Anneau One, ignorant les véritables intentions de Gollum, tandis que Gandalf, Aragorn, Legolas, Gimli et les autres unissent leurs forces contre Sauron et ses légions à Minas Tirith. Il a été précédé par The Fellowship of the Ring (2001) et The Two Towers (2002). Le film présente un ensemble de casting comprenant Elijah Wood, Ian McKellen, Liv Tyler, Viggo Mortensen, Sean Astin, Cate Blanchett, John Rhys-Davies, Bernard Hill, Billy Boyd, Dominic Monaghan, Orlando Bloom, Hugo Weaving, Miranda Otto, Karl Urban, John Noble, Ian Holm, et Sean. Le retour du New-Cinéa a été distribué par le 18 décembre 2003 et distribué par le studio de New-né à la New-M. Le film a été très apprécié par les critiques et le public, qui l'ont considéré comme un point de repère dans le cinéma et le genre cinématographique de fantaisie. Il a obtenu 1 142 milliards de dollars dans le monde, ce qui en a fait le film le plus gros de 2003 et le deuxième film le plus gros de tous les temps à l'époque de sa sortie, ainsi que le film le plus gros de New Line Cinema. Il a également été le film le plus gros de la société mère Time Warner jusqu'à ce qu'il ait été dépassé par Harry Potter et le Deathly Hallows - Partie 2 en 2011.Le Retour du Roi est largement considéré comme l'un des films les plus grands et les plus influents jamais réalisés. Le film a reçu de nombreux hommages; aux 76e Oscar Awards, il a remporté tous les onze prix pour lesquels il a été nommé: Meilleur film, Meilleur réalisateur, Meilleur Screenplay Adapté, Meilleure direction d'Art, Meilleur Costume Design, Meilleur Maquillage, Meilleure partition Originale, Meilleure Chanson originale pour "Into West", et Meilleure Mélange, et Meilleure Effets Vis visuels pour la plupart du film.
Produit
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
DMCA
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King

Genre: 
Action · 
Fantasy · 

Release Date: December 1, 2003

Status: Released

Running time: 3h 21m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $94,000,000

Revenue: $1,118,888,979

Filming Locations: New Zealand

6.35
/ 10
256 User Ratings
Share

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media
Network & Production Companies
WingNut Films
New Line Cinema
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Aragorn is revealed as the heir to the ancient kings as he, Gandalf and the other members of the broken fellowship struggle to save Gondor from Sauron's forces. Meanwhile, Frodo and Sam take the ring closer to the heart of Mordor, the dark lord's realm.

Where To Watch.

apple-itunesApple iTunes
directvDIRECTV
microsoft-storeMicrosoft Store
redboxRedbox
google-play-moviesGoogle Play Movies
amazon-videoAmazon Video
amc-on-demandAMC on Demand
vuduVudu
spectrum-on-demandSpectrum On Demand
hbo-maxHBO Max
youtubeYouTube

Currently The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King full movie is available for streaming online, rent, buy or watch for free on: apple-itunes, directv, microsoft-store, redbox, google-play-movies, amazon-video, amc-on-demand, vudu, spectrum-on-demand, hbo-max, youtube

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

middle-earth
 · 
live action and animation
 · 
sword and sorcery
 · 
quest
 · 
wizard
 · 
ghost
 · 
brutality
 · 
troll
 · 
royalty
 · 
honor
 · 
addiction
 · 
bravery
 · 
volcano
 · 
suspicion
 · 
based on novel or book
 · 
orcs
 · 
dwarf
 · 
elves

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King is a 2003 epic fantasy adventure film directed by Peter Jackson from a screenplay by Fran Walsh, Philippa Boyens, and Jackson, based on 1955's The Return of the King, the third volume of the novel The Lord of the Rings by J. R. R. Tolkien. The sequel to 2002's The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers, the film is the final instalment in The Lord of the Rings trilogy. It features an ensemble cast including Elijah Wood, Ian McKellen, Liv Tyler, Viggo Mortensen, Sean Astin, Cate Blanchett, John Rhys-Davies, Bernard Hill, Billy Boyd, Dominic Monaghan, Orlando Bloom, Hugo Weaving, Miranda Otto, David Wenham, Karl Urban, John Noble, Andy Serkis, Ian Holm, and Sean Bean. Continuing the plot of the previous film, Frodo, Sam and Gollum are making their final way toward Mount Doom in Mordor in order to destroy the One Ring, unaware of Gollum's true intentions, while Merry, Pippin, Gandalf, Aragorn, Legolas, Gimli and the rest are joining forces together against Sauron and his legions in Minas Tirith. The Return of the King was financed and distributed by American studio New Line Cinema, but filmed and edited entirely in Jackson's native New Zealand, concurrently with the other two parts of the trilogy. It premiered on 1 December 2003 at the Embassy Theatre in Wellington and was theatrically released on 17 December 2003 in the United States, and on 18 December 2003 in New Zealand. The film was acclaimed by both critics and audiences, who considered it to be a landmark in filmmaking and the fantasy film genre, with praise for the visual effects, performances, action sequences, direction, screenplay, musical score, costume design and emotional depth. It grossed over $1.1 billion worldwide, making it the highest-grossing film of 2003 and the second highest-grossing film of all time at the time of its release, as well as the highest-grossing film released by New Line Cinema.Like the other films in the trilogy, The Return of the King is widely recognized as one of the greatest and most influential films ever made. The film received numerous accolades; at the 76th Academy Awards, it won all eleven awards for which it was nominated, including Best Picture, tying with 1959's Ben-Hur and 1997's Titanic as the movie with the most Academy Award wins. It also became the second film series whose entries have all won Best Visual Effects, after the original Star Wars trilogy.
Product
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application