Star Trek Into Darkness

Genre: 
Aventure · 

Date de sortie: 5 mai 2013

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 12m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $190,000,000

Recette: $467,365,246

Lieu de tournage: Reynisfjall, Iceland · National Ignition Facility · Crystal Cathedral · J. Paul Getty Museum · Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory · Getty Center · Spruce Goose Hangar · Sony Stage 15 · Greystone Park · Grand Avenue · Vasquez Rocks · Los Angeles, United States of America · Christ Cathedral (Garden Grove, California)

5.99
/ 10
142 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux
Réseau & Production Companies
Skydance MediaParamountBad Robot
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Quand l'équipage de l'Enterprise est appelé à la maison, ils trouvent une force inarrêtable de terreur de l'intérieur de leur propre organisation a fait exploser la flotte et tout ce qu'il représente, laissant notre monde dans un état de crise. Avec une partition personnelle à régler, le capitaine Kirk conduit une chasse à l'homme dans un monde de zone de guerre pour capturer un seul homme arme de destruction massive. Comme nos héros sont propulsés dans un jeu épique d'échecs de vie et de mort, l'amour sera défié, les amitiés seront déchirées, et des sacrifices doivent être faits pour la seule famille Kirk a laissé: son équipage.

Où Regarder.

Apple iTunesAcheter
Orange VODAcheter
Microsoft StoreAcheter
UniverscineAcheter
Google Play MoviesAcheter
Amazon VideoAcheter
Rakuten TVAcheter
Canal VODAcheter
YouTubeAcheter
Amazon Prime VideoAbo

Actuellement Star Trek Into Darkness film complet est disponible pour le streaming en ligne, louer, acheter ou regarder gratuitement sur: Apple iTunes, Orange VOD, Microsoft Store, Universcine, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, Rakuten TV, Canal VOD, YouTube, Amazon Prime Video

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Star Trek Into Darkness est un film américain de science-fiction réalisé par J. J. Abrams et écrit par Roberto Orci, Alex Kurtzman et Damon Lindelof. Il s'agit du douzième épisode de la franchise Star Trek et de la suite du film 2009 Star Trek, le deuxième d'une série de films redémarrés. Le film présente Chris Pine reprenant son rôle de capitaine James T. Kirk, avec Zachary Quinto, Simon Pegg, Karl Urban, Zoe Saldana, John Cho, Anton Yelchin, Bruce Greenwood et Leonard Nimoy reprenant leurs rôles du film précédent. Benoît Cumberbatch, Alice Eve et Peter Weller sont également crédités dans le premier casting du film. C'est la dernière fois que Nimoy dépeint le personnage Spock et son dernier film général avant sa mort en 2015. Situé au 23ème siècle, Kirk et l'équipe de l'USS Enterprise sont envoyés dans le monde klingon à la recherche d'un ancien terroriste devenu membre de Starfleet connu sous le nom de John Harrison.Après la sortie de Star Trek, Abrams, Burk, Lindelof, Kurtzman et Orci ont accepté de produire sa suite. Les effets visuels d'Into Darkness ont été principalement créés par Industrial Light & Magic. Le film a été converti en 3D lors de sa post-production. Star Trek Into Darkness a été lancé à Event Cinemas à Sydney, en Australie, le 23 avril 2013, et a été sorti le 9 mai en Australie, en Nouvelle-Zélande, au Royaume-Uni, en Europe et au Pérou, avec d'autres pays.Le film a été sorti le 17 mai aux États-Unis et au Canada, ouvrant aux cinémas IMAX un jour plus tôt.Into Darkness a été un succès financier et a reçu des critiques positives. Aux 86èmes Oscars, le film a été nommé aux Meilleurs Effets Visuels. Il a été suivi par Star Trek Beyond en 2016.

Star Trek: Alternate Reality Collection.

Autres parties de la collection
Produit
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
DMCA
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Star Trek Into Darkness

Genre: 
Adventure · 

Release Date: May 5, 2013

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 12m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $190,000,000

Revenue: $467,365,246

Filming Locations: Reynisfjall, Iceland · National Ignition Facility · Crystal Cathedral · J. Paul Getty Museum · Spruce Goose Hangar · Sony Stage 15 · Greystone Park · Grand Avenue · Vasquez Rocks · Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory · Getty Center, United States of America · Christ Cathedral (Garden Grove, California) · Los Angeles, United States

5.99
/ 10
142 User Ratings
Share

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media
Network & Production Companies
Skydance Media
Paramount
Bad Robot
Watch Trailer

Plot.

When the crew of the Enterprise is called back home, they find an unstoppable force of terror from within their own organization has detonated the fleet and everything it stands for, leaving our world in a state of crisis. With a personal score to settle, Captain Kirk leads a manhunt to a war-zone world to capture a one man weapon of mass destruction. As our heroes are propelled into an epic chess game of life and death, love will be challenged, friendships will be torn apart, and sacrifices must be made for the only family Kirk has left: his crew.

Where To Watch.

Apple iTunesRent
DIRECTVSubs
Microsoft StoreRent
RedboxRent
Google Play MoviesRent
Amazon VideoRent
EpixSubs
AMC on DemandRent
VuduRent
Spectrum On DemandBuy
Amazon Prime VideoSubs
Paramount+ Roku Premium ChannelSubs
Paramount+ Amazon ChannelSubs
EPIX Amazon ChannelSubs
YouTubeRent
Paramount PlusSubs

Currently Star Trek Into Darkness full movie is available for streaming online, rent, buy or watch for free on: Apple iTunes, DIRECTV, Microsoft Store, Redbox, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, Epix, AMC on Demand, Vudu, Spectrum On Demand, Amazon Prime Video, Paramount+ Roku Premium Channel, Paramount+ Amazon Channel, EPIX Amazon Channel, YouTube, Paramount Plus

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

new beginning
 · 
mysterious force
 · 
terrorist bombing
 · 
space opera
 · 
alien
 · 
space
 · 
futuristic
 · 
sequel
 · 
friendship
 · 
spacecraft

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Star Trek Into Darkness is a 2013 American science fiction action film directed by J. J. Abrams and written by Roberto Orci, Alex Kurtzman, and Damon Lindelof. It is the 12th installment in the Star Trek franchise and the sequel to the 2009 film Star Trek, as the second in a rebooted film series. It features Chris Pine reprising his role as Captain James T. Kirk, with Zachary Quinto, Simon Pegg, Karl Urban, Zoe Saldana, John Cho, Anton Yelchin, Bruce Greenwood, and Leonard Nimoy reprising their roles from the previous film. Benedict Cumberbatch, Alice Eve, and Peter Weller are also in the film's principal cast. It was Nimoy's last film appearance before his death in 2015. Set in the 23rd century, the film follows Kirk and the crew of USS Enterprise as they are sent to the Klingon homeworld seeking a former Starfleet member-turned-terrorist, John Harrison. After the release of Star Trek, Abrams, Burk, Lindelof, Kurtzman, and Orci agreed to produce its sequel. Filming began in January 2012. Into Darkness's visual effects were primarily created by Industrial Light & Magic. The film was converted to 3D during its post-production stage. It premiered at Event Cinemas in Sydney, Australia, on April 23, 2013, and was released on May 9 in Australia, New Zealand, the United Kingdom, Europe and Peru, with other countries following. The film opened at IMAX cinemas in the U.S. and Canada on May 16, and in standard-format cinemas the next day. Into Darkness was a financial success and received positive reviews from critics. Its gross earnings of over $467 million worldwide have made it the highest-grossing entry in the Star Trek franchise. It was nominated for Best Visual Effects at the 86th Academy Awards. It was followed by Star Trek Beyond in 2016.

Star Trek: Alternate Reality Collection.

Other parts of the collection
Product
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application