Gravity

Genre: 
Drame · 
Thriller · 
Musique · 
Aventure · 

Date de sortie: 3 octobre 2013

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 31m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $105,000,000

Recette: $723,192,705

Lieu de tournage: London, United Kingdom · Arizona, United States of America

6.4
/ 10
100 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux
Réseau & Production Companies
Heyday FilmsWarner Bros. Pictures
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Le Dr Ryan Stone, un brillant ingénieur médical dans sa première mission de navette, avec l'astronaute vétéran Matt Kowalsky à la tête de son dernier vol avant de prendre sa retraite. Mais sur une promenade spatiale apparemment routinière, des coups de catastrophe. La navette est détruite, laissant Stone et Kowalsky complètement seuls à rien que l'un à l'autre et en spirale dans le noir de l'espace. Le silence assourdissant leur dit qu'ils ont perdu n'importe quel lien avec la Terre et n'importe quelle chance de sauvetage. Comme la peur se transforme en panique, chaque goutte d'air dévore ce qu'il reste peu d'oxygène. Mais le seul moyen de rentrer chez soi peut être d'aller plus loin dans l'étendue terrifiante de l'espace.

Où Regarder.

Apple iTunesAcheter
Bbox VODLocation
Orange VODAcheter
Microsoft StoreAcheter
UniverscineAcheter
Google Play MoviesAcheter
Amazon VideoAcheter
Rakuten TVAcheter
Canal VODAcheter
Filmo TVAcheter
YouTubeAcheter

Actuellement Gravity film complet est disponible pour le streaming en ligne, louer, acheter ou regarder gratuitement sur: Apple iTunes, Bbox VOD, Orange VOD, Microsoft Store, Universcine, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, Rakuten TV, Canal VOD, Filmo TV, YouTube

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Gravity est un thriller de science-fiction réalisé en 2013 par Alfonso Cuarón, co-écrit, co-édité et produit le film. Il met en vedette Sandra Bullock et George Clooney en tant qu'astronautes américains échoués dans l'espace après la destruction en milieu d'orbite de leur navette spatiale, et tente de retourner sur Terre.Cuarón écrit le scénario avec son fils Jonás et tente de développer le film à Universal Pictures. Plus tard, les droits de distribution ont été acquis par Warner Bros. Pictures. David Heyman, qui a déjà travaillé avec Cuarón sur Harry Potter et le prisonnier d'Azkaban (2004), a produit le film avec lui. Gravity a été produite entièrement au Royaume-Uni, où la société britannique d'effets visuels Framestore a passé plus de trois ans à créer la plupart des effets visuels du film, qui représentent plus de 80 de ses 91 minutes.Gravity a ouvert le 70e Festival international du film de Venise le 28 août 2013, et a eu sa première nord-américaine trois jours plus tard au Festival du film de Telluride. Lors de sa sortie, Gravity a rencontré un grand succès critique, avec louange pour sa direction et ses visuels. Considéré comme l'un des meilleurs films de 2013, il a paru sur de nombreuses listes critiques de fin d'année, et a été sélectionné par l'American Film Institute dans leur liste annuelle de films de l'année. Le film a également reçu six prix BAFTA, dont un film britannique exceptionnel et le meilleur réalisateur, le Golden Globe Award for Best Director, sept Critics' Choice Movie Awards, le Ray Bradbury Award 2013 et le Hugo Award for Best Dramatic Presentation 2014.

Playlist.

Produit
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
DMCA
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Gravity

Genre: 
Drama · 
Thriller · 

Release Date: October 3, 2013

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 31m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $105,000,000

Revenue: $723,192,705

Filming Locations: London, United Kingdom · Arizona, United States of America

6.4
/ 10
100 User Ratings
Share

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media
Network & Production Companies
Heyday Films
Warner Bros. Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Dr. Ryan Stone, a brilliant medical engineer on her first Shuttle mission, with veteran astronaut Matt Kowalsky in command of his last flight before retiring. But on a seemingly routine spacewalk, disaster strikes. The Shuttle is destroyed, leaving Stone and Kowalsky completely alone-tethered to nothing but each other and spiraling out into the blackness of space. The deafening silence tells them they have lost any link to Earth and any chance for rescue. As fear turns to panic, every gulp of air eats away at what little oxygen is left. But the only way home may be to go further out into the terrifying expanse of space.

Where To Watch.

Apple iTunesRent
DIRECTVSubs
Microsoft StoreRent
RedboxRent
Google Play MoviesRent
Amazon VideoRent
AMC on DemandRent
VuduRent
Spectrum On DemandBuy
HBO MaxSubs
YouTubeRent

Currently Gravity full movie is available for streaming online, rent, buy or watch for free on: Apple iTunes, DIRECTV, Microsoft Store, Redbox, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, AMC on Demand, Vudu, Spectrum On Demand, HBO Max, YouTube

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

trapped in space
 · 
space station
 · 
astronaut
 · 
space
 · 
loss
 · 
space mission

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Gravity is a 2013 science fiction thriller film directed by Alfonso Cuarón, who also co-wrote, co-edited, and produced the film. It stars Sandra Bullock and George Clooney as American astronauts who are stranded in space after the mid-orbit destruction of their Space Shuttle, and attempt to return to Earth. Cuarón wrote the screenplay with his son Jonás and attempted to develop the film at Universal Pictures. Later, the distribution rights were acquired by Warner Bros. Pictures. David Heyman, who previously worked with Cuarón on Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (2004), produced the film with him. Gravity was produced entirely in the United Kingdom, where British visual effects company Framestore spent more than three years creating most of the film's visual effects, which involve over 80 of its 91 minutes. Gravity opened the 70th Venice International Film Festival on August 28, 2013, and had its North American premiere three days later at the Telluride Film Festival. Upon its release, Gravity was met with widespread critical acclaim, with praise for its direction and visuals. Considered one of the best films of 2013, it appeared on numerous critics' year-end lists, and was selected by the American Film Institute in their annual Movies of the Year list. The film became the eighth highest-grossing film of 2013 with a worldwide gross of over $723 million, against a production budget of around $100 million. The film earned accolades from numerous critics and guilds. At the 86th Academy Awards, Gravity received ten nominations, including Best Actress for Bullock and Best Picture, and won seven awards, including Best Director, Best Original Score, Best Cinematography, and Best Visual Effects. The film was also awarded six BAFTA Awards, including Outstanding British Film and Best Director, the Golden Globe Award for Best Director, seven Critics' Choice Movie Awards, the 2013 Ray Bradbury Award, and the 2014 Hugo Award for Best Dramatic Presentation.

Playlist.

Product
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application