Star Trek

Genre: 
Aventure · 

Date de sortie: 6 mai 2009

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 7m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $150,000,000

Recette: $385,680,446

Lieu de tournage: San Francisco · Skyrose Chapel · Utah · Bakersfield · Dodger Stadium · Vasquez Rocks · Marine Corps Air Station Tustin · Oviatt Library · Rock of Ages Corporation · San Rafael Swell · Pastoria Energy Facility · Paramount Stage 9 · Long Beach City Hall · Anheuser-Busch Brewery · Long Beach Generating Station · Paramount Stage 18 · Paramount Stage 8, United States of America

6.16
/ 10
154 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux
Réseau & Production Companies
Bad RobotParamount
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Le destin de la galaxie repose dans les mains de rivaux amers. L'un, James Kirk, est un garçon de ferme de l'Iowa délinquant, cherchant le frisson. L'autre, Spock, un Vulcain, a été élevé dans une société basée sur la logique qui rejette toute émotion. Comme l'instinct ardent s'affronte avec la raison calme, leur partenariat peu probable mais puissant est la seule chose capable de conduire leur équipage à travers un danger inimaginable, en allant audacieusement là où personne n'est allé auparavant. L'aventure humaine a commencé à nouveau.

Où Regarder.

Amazon Prime VideoAbo
Apple iTunesLocation
Google Play MoviesLocation
Amazon VideoLocation
Microsoft StoreLocation
YouTubeLocation
Canal VODLocation
Orange VODLocation
UniverscineLocation
Rakuten TVLocation

Actuellement Star Trek film complet est disponible pour le streaming en ligne, louer, acheter ou regarder gratuitement sur: Amazon Prime Video, Apple iTunes, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, Microsoft Store, YouTube, Canal VOD, Orange VOD, Universcine, Rakuten TV

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Star Trek est un film américain de science-fiction réalisé en 2009 par J. J. Abrams et écrit par Roberto Orci et Alex Kurtzman. Il s'agit du onzième film de la franchise Star Trek, et est également un redémarrage qui présente les personnages principaux de la série télévisée Star Trek originale présentée par un nouveau casting, comme le premier de la série de films redémarrés. Le film suit James T. Kirk (Chris Pine) et Spock (Zachary Quinto) à bord de l'USS Enterprise alors qu'ils combattent Nero (Eric Bana), un Romulan de leur avenir qui menace la Fédération unie des planètes. L'histoire a lieu dans une réalité alternative à cause du voyage dans le temps de Nero et de l'original Spock (Leonard Nimoy).La chronologie alternative a été créée dans une tentative de libérer le film et la franchise de contraintes de continuité établies tout en préservant simultanément des éléments d'histoire originaux.L'idée d'un film préquel qui suivrait les personnages de Star Trek pendant leur temps à Starfleet Academy a été discutée par le créateur de série Gene Roddenberry en 1968. Le concept est resurgi à la fin des années 1980, quand il a été postulé par Harve Bennett comme une possible trame pour ce qui deviendrait Star Trek VI: The Undercovered Country, mais il a été rejeté en faveur d'autres projets de Roddenberry. Après la séparation de Viacom et CBS Corporation en 2005, l'ancien président de Paramount Pictures Gail Berman a convaincu CBS de permettre à Paramount de produire un nouveau film en franchise. Orci et Kurtzman, tous deux fans de Star Trek, ont été approchés pour écrire le film, et J. J. Abrams a été approché pour le diriger. Kurtzman et Orci ont utilisé l'inspiration de romans et de dissertations d'écoles supérieures, ainsi que la série elle-même. La photographie principale a débuté le 7 novembre 2007 et s'est terminée le 27 mars 2008. Le film a été tourné en différents endroits autour de la Californie et de l'Utah. Abrams voulait éviter d'utiliser l'écran bleu et l'écran vert, optant pour utiliser des décors et des emplacements à la place. Le secret lourd entourait la production du film et était sous le faux titre Corporate Quartier général. Industrial Light & Magic utilisait des navires numériques pour le film, par opposition aux miniatures utilisées dans la plupart des films précédents dans la franchise. La production du film s'est achevée à la fin de 2008.Star Trek a été fortement promue dans les mois précédant sa sortie; des projections avant la sortie du film ont été lancées dans certaines villes du monde, dont Austin, Texas, Sydney, Australie et Calgary, Alberta. Il a été sorti aux États-Unis et au Canada le 8 mai 2009, à la critique. Le film a été un succès de box-office, atteignant plus de 385,7 millions de dollars dans le monde entier par rapport à son budget de production de 150 millions de dollars. Il a été nommé pour plusieurs prix, dont quatre Oscar Awards aux 82e Oscar Awards, remportant finalement Best Makeup, ce qui en fait le premier film Star Trek à gagner un Oscar Award. Il a été suivi par les suites Star Trek Into Darkness et Star Trek Beyond en 2013 et 2016, respectivement.

Playlist.

Star Trek: Alternate Reality Collection.

Autres parties de la collection
Produit
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
DMCA
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Star Trek

Genre: 
Adventure · 
Action · 

Release Date: May 6, 2009

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 7m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $150,000,000

Revenue: $385,680,446

Filming Locations: Utah, United States · San Francisco · Bakersfield · Dodger Stadium · Vasquez Rocks · Marine Corps Air Station Tustin · Oviatt Library · Rock of Ages Corporation · San Rafael Swell · Pastoria Energy Facility · Paramount Stage 9 · Long Beach City Hall · Anheuser-Busch Brewery · Long Beach Generating Station · Paramount Stage 18 · Paramount Stage 8 · Skyrose Chapel, United States of America

6.16
/ 10
154 User Ratings
Share

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media
Network & Production Companies
Bad Robot
Paramount
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The fate of the galaxy rests in the hands of bitter rivals. One, James Kirk, is a delinquent, thrill-seeking Iowa farm boy. The other, Spock, a Vulcan, was raised in a logic-based society that rejects all emotion. As fiery instinct clashes with calm reason, their unlikely but powerful partnership is the only thing capable of leading their crew through unimaginable danger, boldly going where no one has gone before. The human adventure has begun again.

Where To Watch.

Apple iTunesBuy
DIRECTVBuy
Microsoft StoreBuy
RedboxBuy
Google Play MoviesBuy
Amazon VideoBuy
AMC on DemandBuy
VuduBuy
Spectrum On DemandBuy
Paramount+ Amazon ChannelSubs
YouTubeBuy
Pluto TVAds
Paramount PlusSubs

Currently Star Trek full movie is available for streaming online, rent, buy or watch for free on: Apple iTunes, DIRECTV, Microsoft Store, Redbox, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, AMC on Demand, Vudu, Spectrum On Demand, Paramount+ Amazon Channel, YouTube, Pluto TV, Paramount Plus

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

24th century
 · 
based on tv series
 · 
23rd century
 · 
unlikely friendship
 · 
san francisco
 · 
child driving car
 · 
reboot
 · 
space opera
 · 
alternate reality
 · 
romulans
 · 
space
 · 
warp engine
 · 
futuristic
 · 
warp speed
 · 
prequel
 · 
supernova
 · 
black hole
 · 
time travel
 · 
parachute
 · 
space mission
 · 
teleportation
 · 
spacecraft

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Star Trek is a 2009 American science fiction action film directed by J. J. Abrams and written by Roberto Orci and Alex Kurtzman. It is the 11th film in the Star Trek franchise, and is also a reboot that features the main characters of the original Star Trek television series portrayed by a new cast, as the first in the rebooted film series. The film follows James T. Kirk (Chris Pine) and Spock (Zachary Quinto) aboard the USS Enterprise as they combat Nero (Eric Bana), a Romulan from their future who threatens the United Federation of Planets. The story takes place in an alternate reality because of time travel by both Nero and the original Spock (Leonard Nimoy). The alternate timeline was created in an attempt to free the film and the franchise from established continuity constraints while simultaneously preserving original story elements. The idea for a prequel film which would follow the Star Trek characters during their time in Starfleet Academy was discussed by series creator Gene Roddenberry in 1968. The concept resurfaced in the late 1980s, when it was postulated by Harve Bennett as a possible plotline for what would become Star Trek VI: The Undiscovered Country, but it was rejected in favor of other projects by Roddenberry. Following the critical and commercial failure of Star Trek: Nemesis and the cancellation of Star Trek: Enterprise, the franchise's executive producer Rick Berman and screenwriter Erik Jendresen wrote an unproduced film titled Star Trek: The Beginning, which would take place after Enterprise. After the separation of Viacom and CBS Corporation in 2005, former Paramount Pictures president Gail Berman convinced CBS to allow Paramount to produce a new film in the franchise. Orci and Kurtzman were soon approached to write the film, and J. J. Abrams was approached to direct it. Kurtzman and Orci used inspiration from novels and graduate school dissertations, as well as the series itself. Principal photography commenced on November 7, 2007, and ended on March 27, 2008. The film was shot in locations around California and Utah. Abrams wanted to avoid using bluescreen and greenscreen, opting to use sets and locations instead. Heavy secrecy surrounded the film's production and was under the fake working title Corporate Headquarters. Industrial Light & Magic used digital ships for the film, as opposed to miniatures used in most of the previous films in the franchise. Production for the film concluded by the end of 2008. Star Trek was heavily promoted in the months preceding its release; pre-release screenings for the film premiered in select cities around the world, including Austin, Texas, Sydney, Australia, and Calgary, Alberta. It was released in the United States and Canada on May 8, 2009, to critical acclaim. The film was a box office success, grossing over $385.7 million worldwide against its $150 million production budget. It was nominated for several awards, including four Academy Awards at the 82nd Academy Awards, ultimately winning Best Makeup, making it the first Star Trek film to win an Academy Award. It was followed by the sequels Star Trek Into Darkness and Star Trek Beyond in 2013 and 2016, respectively.

Playlist.

Star Trek: Alternate Reality Collection.

Other parts of the collection
Product
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application