Iron Man 2

Genre: 
Aventure · 

Date de sortie: 28 avril 2010

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 4m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $200,000,000

Recette: $623,933,331

Lieu de tournage: Flushing Meadows–Corona Park · Edwards Air Force Base · Los Angeles · Randy's Donuts · Sony Pictures Studios · Manhattan Beach Studios · Downey Studios · Microsoft Theater · Nokia Theatre L.A. Live · Sepulveda Dam · Lincoln Heights Jail · Pasadena Masonic Temple · SpaceX Headquarters · Munger Research Center, United States of America

6.39
/ 10
350 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux
Réseau & Production Companies
Marvel Studios
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Le monde étant désormais conscient de sa double vie en tant que superhéros blindé Iron Man, l'inventeur milliardaire Tony Stark fait face à la pression du gouvernement, de la presse et du public pour partager sa technologie avec les militaires. Involontaire de laisser tomber son invention, Stark, avec Pepper Potts et James 'Rhodey' Rhodes à ses côtés, doit forger de nouvelles alliances – et faire face à de puissants ennemis.

Où Regarder.

Apple iTunesAcheter
Orange VODAcheter
Microsoft StoreAcheter
Google Play MoviesAcheter
Amazon VideoAcheter
Rakuten TVAcheter
Canal VODAcheter
YouTubeAcheter
Disney PlusAbo

Actuellement Iron Man 2 film complet est disponible pour le streaming en ligne, louer, acheter ou regarder gratuitement sur: Apple iTunes, Orange VOD, Microsoft Store, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, Rakuten TV, Canal VOD, YouTube, Disney Plus

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Iron Man 2 est un super-héros américain réalisé par Marvel Comics Iron Man en 2010. Produit par Marvel Studios et distribué par Paramount Pictures, il est la suite de Iron Man (2008) et le troisième film du Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU). Réalisé par Jon Favreau et écrit par Justin Theroux, le film met en vedette Robert Downey Jr. comme Tony Stark / Iron Man aux côtés de Gwyneth Paltrow, Don Cheadle, Scarlett Johansson, Sam Rockwell, Mickey Rourke et Samuel L. Jackson. Six mois après Iron Man, Tony Stark résiste aux appels du gouvernement américain pour remettre la technologie Iron Man, qui cause sa santé en déclin.En attendant, le scientifique russe Ivan Vanko utilise sa propre version de la technologie pour poursuivre une vengeance contre la famille Stark.Après le succès critique et commercial de Iron Man en mai 2008, Marvel Studios a annoncé et immédiatement mis au travail sur la production d'une suite.En juillet, Theroux a été engagé pour écrire le scénario et Favreau a été signé pour revenir en tant que directeur. Downey, Paltrow et Jackson ont été prêts à reprendre leurs rôles d'Iron Man, tandis que Cheadle a été amené à remplacer Terrence Howard dans le rôle de James Rhodes.Au début des mois 2009, Rourke (Vanko), Rockwell et Johansson ont rempli le casting de soutien. Le film a eu lieu d'avril à juillet 2009, principalement en Californie comme le premier film sauf pour une séquence clé à Monaco. Contrairement à son prédécesseur, qui a mélangé les effets numériques et pratiques, la suite s'est appuyée principalement sur des images générées par ordinateur pour créer les combinaisons Iron Man.Iron Man 2 a été lancé au théâtre El Capitan le 26 avril 2010, et a été sorti aux États-Unis le 7 mai, dans le cadre de la phase 1 de la MCU. Le film a reçu généralement des critiques positives pour la performance de Downey ainsi que les séquences d'action, partition musicale et effets visuels, mais de nombreux critiques l'ont jugé inférieur au premier film et ont critiqué le méchant et le pacing. Un troisième épisode de la série, Iron Man 3, est sorti le 3 mai 2013.

Playlist.

Iron Man Collection.

Autres parties de la collection
Produit
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
DMCA
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Iron Man 2

Genre: 
Adventure · 
Action · 

Release Date: April 28, 2010

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 4m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $200,000,000

Revenue: $623,933,331

Filming Locations: Flushing Meadows–Corona Park · Edwards Air Force Base · Los Angeles · Randy's Donuts · Sony Pictures Studios · Manhattan Beach Studios · Downey Studios · Microsoft Theater · Nokia Theatre L.A. Live · Sepulveda Dam · Lincoln Heights Jail · Pasadena Masonic Temple · SpaceX Headquarters · Munger Research Center, United States of America

6.39
/ 10
350 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media
Network & Production Companies
Marvel Studios
Watch Trailer

Plot.

With the world now aware of his dual life as the armored superhero Iron Man, billionaire inventor Tony Stark faces pressure from the government, the press and the public to share his technology with the military. Unwilling to let go of his invention, Stark, with Pepper Potts and James 'Rhodey' Rhodes at his side, must forge new alliances – and confront powerful enemies.

Where To Watch.

Apple iTunesBuy
DIRECTVBuy
Microsoft StoreBuy
RedboxBuy
Google Play MoviesBuy
Amazon VideoBuy
AMC on DemandBuy
VuduBuy
YouTubeBuy
Disney PlusSubs

Currently Iron Man 2 full movie is available for streaming online, rent, buy or watch for free on: Apple iTunes, DIRECTV, Microsoft Store, Redbox, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, AMC on Demand, Vudu, YouTube, Disney Plus

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Iron Man 2 is a 2010 American superhero film based on the Marvel Comics character Iron Man. Produced by Marvel Studios and distributed by Paramount Pictures, it is the sequel to Iron Man (2008) and the third film in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU). Directed by Jon Favreau and written by Justin Theroux, the film stars Robert Downey Jr. as Tony Stark / Iron Man alongside Gwyneth Paltrow, Don Cheadle, Scarlett Johansson, Sam Rockwell, Mickey Rourke, and Samuel L. Jackson. Six months after Iron Man, Tony Stark resists calls from the United States government to hand over the Iron Man technology, which is causing his declining health. Meanwhile, Russian scientist Ivan Vanko (Rourke) uses his own version of the technology to pursue a vendetta against the Stark family. Following the critical and commercial success of Iron Man in May 2008, Marvel Studios announced and immediately set to work on producing a sequel. In July, Theroux was hired to write the script and Favreau was signed to return as director. Downey, Paltrow, and Jackson were set to reprise their roles from Iron Man, while Cheadle was brought in to replace Terrence Howard in the role of James Rhodes. In the early months of 2009, Rourke (Vanko), Rockwell, and Johansson filled out the supporting cast. Filming took place from April to July 2009, mostly in California as in the first film, except for a key sequence in Monaco. Unlike its predecessor, which mixed digital and practical effects, the sequel primarily relied on computer-generated imagery to create the Iron Man suits. Iron Man 2 premiered at the El Capitan Theatre on April 26, 2010, and was released in the United States on May 7, as part of Phase One of the MCU. The film received generally positive reviews from critics with praise for its action sequences and performances, although they deemed it to be inferior to the first film. The sequel grossed over $623.9 million at the worldwide box office, making it the seventh-highest-grossing film of 2010. It received an Academy Award nomination for Best Visual Effects. A sequel, Iron Man 3, was released on May 3, 2013.

Playlist.

Iron Man Collection.

Other parts of the collection
Product
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
DMCA
Social Media
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application