Star Trek II : La Colère de Khan

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Aventure · 

Date de sortie: 4 juin 1982

Nom original: Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 53m

Évaluation du contenu: PG

Budget: $12,000,000

Recette: $96,800,000

Lieu de tournage: San Francisco · Paramount Stage 5 · Paramount Stage 9 · Los Angeles, United States of America

5.38
/ 10
116 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux
Réseau & Production Companies
Paramount
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

C'est le 23ème siècle. Le vaisseau américain de la Fédération est en train de faire des manœuvres d'entraînement de routine et l'amiral James T. Kirk semble avoir résigné au fait que cette inspection pourrait bien être la dernière mission spatiale de sa carrière. Mais Khan est de retour. Avec l'aide de son groupe exilé de superhommes génétiques, Khan - brillant renégat de la Terre du XXe siècle - a perquisitionné la Station spatiale Regula One, volé un dispositif top secret appelé Project Genesis, a arraché le contrôle d'un autre vaisseau de la Fédération et s'engage à la poursuite de l'Enterprise, déterminé à ne laisser rien se mettre en travers de sa mission: tuer l'amiral Kirk. même si cela signifie Armageddon universel.

Où Regarder.

Apple iTunesLocation
Orange VODLocation
Microsoft StoreLocation
Google Play MoviesLocation
Amazon VideoLocation
Rakuten TVLocation
Canal VODLocation
YouTubeLocation

Actuellement Star Trek II : La Colère de Khan film complet est disponible pour le streaming en ligne, louer, acheter ou regarder gratuitement sur: Apple iTunes, Orange VOD, Microsoft Store, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, Rakuten TV, Canal VOD, YouTube

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Wiki.

Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan est un film américain de science-fiction réalisé en 1982 par Nicholas Meyer et basé sur la série télévisée Star Trek. Il est le deuxième film de la série de films Star Trek, et est une suite de Star Trek: The Motion Picture (1979). L'intrigue présente l'amiral James T. Kirk (William Shatner) et l'équipage du vaisseau USS Enterprise face au tyran génétiquement modifié Khan Noonien Singh (Ricardo Montalbán), un personnage qui est apparu pour la première fois dans l'épisode Star Trek "Space Seed". Quand Khan s'échappe d'un exil de 15 ans pour se venger de Kirk, l'équipage de l'Enterprise doit l'empêcher d'acquérir un puissant dispositif de terraformation appelé Genesis. Le film est le début d'un arc d'histoire à trois films qui se poursuit avec le film Star Trek III: The Search for Spock (1984) et se termine avec le film Star Trek IV: The Voyage Home (1986).Après la réponse critique lacunaire au premier film, le créateur de série Gene Roddenberry a été forcé de sortir de la production de la suite. Le producteur exécutif Harve Bennett a écrit le contour original du film, que Jack B. Sowards a développé en un script complet. Meyer a terminé son script final en douze jours, sans accepter un crédit d'écriture. L'approche de Meyer évoque l'atmosphère swashbuckling de la série originale, un thème renforcé par la partition musicale de James Horner. Leonard Nimoy n'avait pas l'intention d'avoir un rôle dans la suite, mais a été attiré sur la promesse que son personnage serait donné une scène de mort dramatique. La réaction négative du public de test à la mort de Spock a conduit à des révisions significatives de la fin sur les objections de Meyer. L'équipe de production a utilisé diverses techniques de réduction des coûts pour garder dans le budget, y compris l'utilisation de modèles miniatures de projets passés et de réutilisation de décors, de séquences d'effets et de costumes du premier film. Le film a été le premier long métrage à contenir une séquence entièrement créée avec des graphismes informatiques.Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan a été publié en Amérique du Nord le 4 juin 1982, par Paramount Pictures. La réaction critique au film a été positive ; les critiques ont mis en évidence le personnage de Khan, le rythme du film, et les interactions du personnage comme des éléments forts. Les réactions négatives se sont concentrées sur les effets spéciaux faibles et une partie de l'acte. La colère de Khan est considérée par beaucoup comme le meilleur film de la série Star Trek, et est souvent créditée de renouveler un intérêt substantiel dans la franchise.
Produit
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
DMCA
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Adventure · 

Release Date: June 4, 1982

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 53m

Content Rating: PG

Budget: $12,000,000

Revenue: $96,800,000

Filming Locations: San Francisco, United States · Los Angeles · Paramount Stage 5 · Paramount Stage 9, United States of America

5.38
/ 10
116 User Ratings
Share

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media
Network & Production Companies
Paramount
Watch Trailer

Plot.

It is the 23rd century. The Federation Starship U.S.S. Enterprise is on routine training maneuvers and Admiral James T. Kirk seems resigned to the fact that this inspection may well be the last space mission of his career. But Khan is back. Aided by his exiled band of genetic supermen, Khan - brilliant renegade of 20th century Earth - has raided Space Station Regula One, stolen a top secret device called Project Genesis, wrested control of another Federation Starship and sets out in pursuit of the Enterprise, determined to let nothing stand in the way of his mission: kill Admiral Kirk... even if it means universal Armageddon.

Where To Watch.

Apple iTunesBuy
Microsoft StoreRent
RedboxBuy
Google Play MoviesBuy
Amazon VideoRent
EpixSubs
AMC on DemandBuy
VuduRent
Spectrum On DemandBuy
Paramount+ Amazon ChannelSubs
EPIX Amazon ChannelSubs
YouTubeRent
Epix Roku Premium ChannelSubs
Paramount PlusSubs

Currently Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan full movie is available for streaming online, rent, buy or watch for free on: Apple iTunes, Microsoft Store, Redbox, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, Epix, AMC on Demand, Vudu, Spectrum On Demand, Paramount+ Amazon Channel, EPIX Amazon Channel, YouTube, Epix Roku Premium Channel, Paramount Plus

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

mentor protégé relationship
 · 
revenge
 · 
outer space
 · 
teleportation
 · 
spacecraft
 · 
starship
 · 
weapon of mass destruction
 · 
life and death
 · 
space opera
 · 
genetics
 · 
uss reliant
 · 
radiation
 · 
cadet
 · 
simulator
 · 
terraforming
 · 
midlife crisis
 · 
self sacrifice
 · 
asteroid
 · 
genesis

Wiki.

Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan is a 1982 American science fiction film directed by Nicholas Meyer and based on the television series Star Trek. It is the second film in the Star Trek film series, and is a sequel to Star Trek: The Motion Picture (1979). The plot features Admiral James T. Kirk (William Shatner) and the crew of the starship USS Enterprise facing off against the genetically engineered tyrant Khan Noonien Singh (Ricardo Montalbán), a character who first appeared in the 1967 Star Trek episode "Space Seed". When Khan escapes from a 15-year exile to exact revenge on Kirk, the crew of the Enterprise must stop him from acquiring a powerful terraforming device named Genesis. The film is the beginning of a three-film story arc that continues with the film Star Trek III: The Search for Spock (1984) and concludes with the film Star Trek IV: The Voyage Home (1986). After the lackluster critical response to the first film, series creator Gene Roddenberry was forced out of the sequel's production. Executive producer Harve Bennett wrote the film's original outline, which Jack B. Sowards developed into a full script. Meyer completed its final script in twelve days, without accepting a writing credit. Meyer's approach evoked the swashbuckling atmosphere of the original series, a theme reinforced by James Horner's musical score. Leonard Nimoy had not intended to have a role in the sequel, but was enticed back on the promise that his character would be given a dramatic death scene. Negative test audience reaction to Spock's death led to significant revisions of the ending over Meyer's objections. The production team used various cost-cutting techniques to keep within budget, including utilizing miniature models from past projects and reusing sets, effects footage, and costumes from the first film. The film was the first feature film to contain a sequence created entirely with computer graphics. Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan was released in North America on June 4, 1982, by Paramount Pictures. It was a box office success, earning US$97 million worldwide and setting a world record for its first-day box office gross. Critical reaction to the film was positive; reviewers highlighted Khan's character, Meyer's direction, improved performances, the film's pacing, and the character interactions as strong elements. Negative reactions focused on weak special effects and some of the acting. The Wrath of Khan is considered by many to be the best film in the Star Trek series, and is often credited with renewing substantial interest in the franchise.
Product
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application