The Dark Knight Rises

Genre: 
Drame · 
Crime · 
Thriller · 
Aventure · 

Date de sortie: 16 juillet 2012

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 45m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $250,000,000

Recette: $1,081,041,287

Lieu de tournage: Florence, Italy · New Jersey · Pittsburgh · New York City · Los Angeles, United States of America · London, United Kingdom

6.28
/ 10
311 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux
Réseau & Production Companies
Warner Bros. PicturesDC EntertainmentLegendary EntertainmentSyncopy
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Après la mort du procureur de district Harvey Dent, Batman assume la responsabilité des crimes de Dent pour protéger la réputation du défunt avocat et est ensuite chassé par le département de police de la ville de Gotham. Huit ans plus tard, Batman rencontre la mystérieuse Selina Kyle et la méchante Bane, un nouveau leader terroriste qui écrase les meilleurs de Gotham. Le chevalier noir resurgit pour protéger une ville qui lui a fait marque d'ennemi.

Où Regarder.

Apple iTunesLocation
Bbox VODLocation
Orange VODLocation
Microsoft StoreLocation
UniverscineLocation
Google Play MoviesLocation
Amazon VideoLocation
Rakuten TVLocation
Canal VODLocation
Filmo TVLocation
YouTubeAcheter
Amazon Prime VideoAbo

Actuellement The Dark Knight Rises film complet est disponible pour le streaming en ligne, louer, acheter ou regarder gratuitement sur: Apple iTunes, Bbox VOD, Orange VOD, Microsoft Store, Universcine, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, Rakuten TV, Canal VOD, Filmo TV, YouTube, Amazon Prime Video

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

The Dark Knight Riess est un film réalisé en 2012 par Christopher Nolan, qui a co-écrit le scénario avec son frère Jonathan Nolan, et l'histoire avec David S. Goyer. Basé sur le personnage DC Comics Batman, c'est l'émission finale dans The Dark Knight Trilogy de Nolan, et la suite de The Dark Knight (2008). Christian Bale est la vedette de Bruce Wayne / Batman, aux côtés de Michael Caine, Gary Oldman, Anne Hathaway, Tom Hardy, Marion Cotillard, Joseph Gordon-Levitt et Morgan Freeman. Huit ans après les événements de The Dark Knight, le révolutionnaire Bane force Bruce Wayne à reprendre son rôle de Batman et à sauver Gotham City de la destruction nucléaire.Christopher Nolan était hésitant de revenir à la série pour un troisième film, mais a convenu après avoir développé une histoire avec son frère et Goyer qu'il pensait conclure la série sur une note satisfaisante. Nolan s'inspire des débuts des bandes dessinées de Bane dans la série de 1993 "Knightfall", la série de 1986 The Dark Knight Returns et la série de 1999 "No Man's Land". Les tournages ont eu lieu de mai à novembre 2011 dans des endroits comme Jodhpur, Londres, Nottingham, Glasgow, Los Angeles, New York City, Newark et Pittsburgh. Nolan a utilisé des caméras de 70 mm IMAX pour une grande partie des tournages, y compris les six premières minutes du film, afin d'optimiser la qualité de l'image. Lors de la fin du film, Warner Bros. a recentré sa campagne, en développant des sites promotionnels, en lançant les six premières minutes du film, en projetant des bandes-annonces théâtrales et en envoyant des informations sur l'intrigue du film.Le Dark Knight Riess a été lancé à New York le 16 juillet 2012. Le film a été sorti aux États-Unis et au Royaume-Uni le 20 juillet 2012. Le film a reçu des critiques positives, avec des éloges étant dirigés vers les performances, les séquences d'action, le scénario, la direction, la partition musicale et la profondeur émotionnelle, avec de nombreux critiques l'ayant jugé une conclusion satisfaisante à la trilogie. Le film a gagné plus d'un milliard de dollars dans le monde, ce qui en fait le deuxième film de la série de Batman à gagner un milliard de dollars. En plus d'être le film le plus gros de Nolan, il est devenu le septième film le plus gros de tous les temps au moment de sa sortie, ainsi que le troisième film le plus gros de 2012.

Playlist.

The Dark Knight Collection.

Autres parties de la collection
Produit
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
DMCA
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

The Dark Knight Rises

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Drama · 
Crime · 

Release Date: July 16, 2012

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 45m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $250,000,000

Revenue: $1,081,041,287

Filming Locations: New Jersey · Pittsburgh · Los Angeles, United States of America · London, United Kingdom · Florence, Italy · New York City, United States

6.28
/ 10
311 User Ratings
Share

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media
Network & Production Companies
Warner Bros. Pictures
DC Entertainment
Legendary Entertainment
Syncopy
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Following the death of District Attorney Harvey Dent, Batman assumes responsibility for Dent's crimes to protect the late attorney's reputation and is subsequently hunted by the Gotham City Police Department. Eight years later, Batman encounters the mysterious Selina Kyle and the villainous Bane, a new terrorist leader who overwhelms Gotham's finest. The Dark Knight resurfaces to protect a city that has branded him an enemy.

Where To Watch.

Apple iTunesBuy
DIRECTVBuy
Microsoft StoreBuy
RedboxBuy
Google Play MoviesBuy
Amazon VideoBuy
AMC on DemandBuy
VuduBuy
Spectrum On DemandBuy
HBO MaxSubs
NetflixSubs
YouTubeBuy

Currently The Dark Knight Rises full movie is available for streaming online, rent, buy or watch for free on: Apple iTunes, DIRECTV, Microsoft Store, Redbox, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, AMC on Demand, Vudu, Spectrum On Demand, HBO Max, Netflix, YouTube

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

fighting
 · 
mobile
 · 
fight
 · 
hostage
 · 
flood
 · 
cat burglar
 · 
catwoman
 · 
criminal underworld
 · 
destruction
 · 
terrorism
 · 
tragic hero
 · 
villainess
 · 
based on comic
 · 
superhero
 · 
cover-up
 · 
vigilante
 · 
time bomb
 · 
burglar
 · 
secret identity
 · 
terrorist
 · 
crime fighter

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

The Dark Knight Rises is a 2012 superhero film directed by Christopher Nolan, who co-wrote the screenplay with his brother Jonathan Nolan, and the story with David S. Goyer. The film is based on the DC Comics character Batman, it is the final installment in Nolan's The Dark Knight trilogy, and the sequel to The Dark Knight (2008). The film stars Christian Bale as Bruce Wayne / Batman, alongside Michael Caine, Gary Oldman, Anne Hathaway, Tom Hardy, Marion Cotillard, Joseph Gordon Levitt, and Morgan Freeman. Eight years after the events of The Dark Knight, the revolutionary Bane forces Bruce Wayne to resume his role as Batman and save Gotham City from nuclear destruction. Christopher Nolan was hesitant about returning to the series for a third film, but agreed after developing a story with his brother and Goyer that he felt would conclude the series on a satisfactory note. Nolan drew inspiration from Bane's comic book debut in the 1993 "Knightfall" storyline, the 1986 series The Dark Knight Returns, and the 1999 storyline "No Man's Land". Filming took place from May to November 2011 in locations including Jodhpur, London, Nottingham, Glasgow, Los Angeles, New York City, Newark, and Pittsburgh. Nolan used IMAX 70 mm film cameras for much of the filming, including the first six minutes of the film, to optimize the quality of the picture. A vehicle variation of the Batplane and Batcopter termed the "Bat", an underground prison set, and a new Batcave set were created specifically for the film. As with The Dark Knight, viral marketing campaigns began early during production. When filming concluded, Warner Bros. refocused its campaign, developing promotional websites, releasing the first six minutes of the film, screening theatrical trailers, and sending out information regarding the film's plot. The Dark Knight Rises premiered in New York City on July 16, 2012. The film was released in the United States and the United Kingdom on July 20, 2012. The film received positive reviews, with praise being directed toward the performances (particularly Hardy's), action sequences, direction, screenplay, musical score, and emotional depth, with many critics deeming it a satisfying conclusion to the trilogy. The film grossed over $1 billion worldwide, making it the second film in the Batman film series to earn $1 billion, and the highest grossing Batman film to date. In addition to being Nolan's highest-grossing film, it became the seventh-highest-grossing film of all time at the time of its release, as well as the third-highest-grossing film of 2012. It was named one of the top 10 films of 2012 by the American Film Institute. It is considered one of the greatest superhero films of all time, as well as one of the best films of the 2010s.

Playlist.

The Dark Knight Collection.

Other parts of the collection
Product
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application