Jason Bourne : l’héritage

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Aventure · 

Date de sortie: 8 août 2012

Nom original: The Bourne Legacy

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 15m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $130,000,000

Recette: $276,572,938

Lieu de tournage: El Nido · Manila, Philippines · Hudson · Kaufman Astoria Studios · Staten Island · John F. Kennedy International Airport · New York City, United States of America · Seocho District · Ogeum Station · Gangnam District · Seoul, South Korea · Kananaskis Country · Alberta, Canada · Washington, D.C.

5.77
/ 10
132 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux
Réseau & Production Companies
The Kennedy/Marshall CompanyDentsuRelativity MediaUniversal Pictures
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Le nouvel agent de la CIA Aaron Cross connaît des enjeux de vie ou de mort qui ont été déclenchés par les actions précédentes de Jason Bourne.

Où Regarder.

Apple iTunesAcheter
Bbox VODLocation
Orange VODAcheter
Microsoft StoreAcheter
UniverscineLocation
Google Play MoviesAcheter
Amazon VideoAcheter
Rakuten TVAcheter
NetflixAbo
Canal VODAcheter
Filmo TVAcheter
YouTubeLocation

Actuellement Jason Bourne : l’héritage film complet est disponible pour le streaming en ligne, louer, acheter ou regarder gratuitement sur: Apple iTunes, Bbox VOD, Orange VOD, Microsoft Store, Universcine, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, Rakuten TV, Netflix, Canal VOD, Filmo TV, YouTube

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Le Bourne Legacy est un film d'action-thriller américain de 2012 réalisé par Tony Gilroy, et est le quatrième épisode de la série de films adaptés à partir des romans Jason Bourne de Robert Ludlum et poursuivi par Eric Van Lustbader, précédé par The Bourne Identity (2002), The Bourne Supremocy (2004) et The Bourne Ultimatum (2007). Bien que ce film ait le même titre que le premier roman Bourne de Van Lustbader, The Bourne Legacy (2004), le scénario actuel n'a guère de ressemblance avec le roman. Contrairement au roman, qui présente Jason Bourne comme personnage principal, le film centre sur l'agent des opérations noires Aaron Cross (joué par Jeremy Renner), un personnage original. En plus de Renner, le film met en vedette Rachel Weisz et Edward Norton.Le personnage titulaire Jason Bourne n'apparaît pas dans The Bourne Legacy, comme l'acteur Matt Damon a choisi de ne pas revenir pour le quatrième film, du fait de Paul Greengrass. Tony Gilroy, co-rédacteur des trois premiers films, a cherché à poursuivre l'histoire de la série sans changer ses événements clés, et certaines parties de The Bourne Legacy ont lieu en même temps que le film précédent, The Bourne Ultimatum (2007). Aaron Cross est un membre d'un programme d'opérations en noir appelé Opération Résultat dont les sujets sont génétiquement améliorés. Il doit courir pour sa vie une fois que l'action de l'ancien agent de la CIA Treadstone Jason Bourne a conduit à l'exposition publique de l'Opération Treadstone et de son successeur Opération Blackbriar.Filming était principalement à New York, avec quelques scènes tournés aux Philippines, en Corée du Sud et au Canada.
Produit
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
DMCA
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

The Bourne Legacy

Genre: 
Thriller · 

Release Date: August 8, 2012

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 15m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $130,000,000

Revenue: $276,572,938

Filming Locations: Kaufman Astoria Studios · Hudson · Staten Island · John F. Kennedy International Airport, United States of America · Kananaskis Country · Alberta, Canada · El Nido · Manila, Philippines · Ogeum Station · Gangnam District · Seocho District · Seoul, South Korea · New York City, United States · Washington, D.C.

5.77
/ 10
132 User Ratings
Share

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media
Network & Production Companies
The Kennedy/Marshall Company
Dentsu
Relativity Media
Universal Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

New CIA operative Aaron Cross experiences life-or-death stakes that have been triggered by the previous actions of Jason Bourne.

Where To Watch.

Apple iTunesRent
DIRECTVBuy
Microsoft StoreBuy
RedboxRent
Google Play MoviesRent
Amazon VideoRent
AMC on DemandRent
VuduRent
Spectrum On DemandBuy
Starz Roku Premium ChannelSubs
StarzSubs
YouTubeBuy
Starz Play Amazon ChannelSubs

Currently The Bourne Legacy full movie is available for streaming online, rent, buy or watch for free on: Apple iTunes, DIRECTV, Microsoft Store, Redbox, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, AMC on Demand, Vudu, Spectrum On Demand, Starz Roku Premium Channel, Starz, YouTube, Starz Play Amazon Channel

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

alberta canada
 · 
false passport
 · 
hunted
 · 
manila philippines
 · 
government conspiracy
 · 
pharmaceutical lab
 · 
fake id
 · 
tracking device
 · 
laptop
 · 
exploding house
 · 
rooftop
 · 
espionage
 · 
covert operation
 · 
maryland
 · 
wolf
 · 
assassin

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

The Bourne Legacy is a 2012 American action-thriller film directed by Tony Gilroy, and is the fourth installment in the series of films adapted from the Jason Bourne novels originated by Robert Ludlum and continued by Eric Van Lustbader, being preceded by The Bourne Identity (2002), The Bourne Supremacy (2004), and The Bourne Ultimatum (2007). The film centers on black ops agent Aaron Cross (portrayed by Jeremy Renner), an original character. In addition to Renner, the film stars Rachel Weisz and Edward Norton. The titular character Jason Bourne does not appear in The Bourne Legacy, as actor Matt Damon chose not to return for the fourth film, due to Paul Greengrass not directing. Bourne is shown in pictures and mentioned by name several times throughout the film. Tony Gilroy, co-screenwriter of the first three films, sought to continue the story of the film series without changing its key events, and parts of The Bourne Legacy take place at the same time as the previous film, The Bourne Ultimatum (2007). Aaron Cross is a member of a black ops program called Operation Outcome whose subjects are genetically enhanced. He must run for his life once former CIA Treadstone agent Jason Bourne's actions lead to the public exposure of Operation Treadstone and its successor Operation Blackbriar. Filming was primarily in New York City, with some scenes shot in the Philippines, South Korea, and Canada. Released on August 10, 2012, the film received generally favorable reviews and grossed $276 million at the box office. It was followed in 2016 by Jason Bourne, with Damon reprising his role.
Product
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application