Shrek 4, il était une fin

Genre: 
Comédie · 
Animation · 
Romance · 
Aventure · 

Date de sortie: 16 mai 2010

Nom original: Shrek Forever After

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 33m

Évaluation du contenu: PG

Budget: $165,000,000

Recette: $752,600,867

6.4
/ 10
187 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux
Réseau & Production Companies
DreamWorks Animation
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Un pacte ennuyé et domestiqué de Shrek avec le marchand Rumpelstiltskin pour revenir à se sentir comme un vrai ogre à nouveau, mais quand il est endurci et envoyé dans une version tordue de Far Far Away – où Rumpelstiltskin est roi, les ogres sont chassés, et lui et Fiona ne se sont jamais rencontrés – il part pour restaurer son monde et réclamer son vrai amour.

Où Regarder.

NetflixAbo
Apple iTunesLocation
Google Play MoviesLocation
Amazon VideoLocation
Microsoft StoreLocation
YouTubeLocation
Filmo TVAbo
Filmo Amazon ChannelAbo
Rakuten TVLocation
Canal VODLocation
Orange VODLocation
Bbox VODLocation
UniverscineLocation

Actuellement Shrek 4, il était une fin film complet est disponible pour le streaming en ligne, louer, acheter ou regarder gratuitement sur: Netflix, Apple iTunes, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, Microsoft Store, YouTube, Filmo TV, Filmo Amazon Channel, Rakuten TV, Canal VOD, Orange VOD, Bbox VOD, Universcine

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Shrek Forever After (précédemment promu Shrek: The Final Chapter et promu pour la sortie à domicile Shrek Forever After: The Final Chapter) est un film américain de comédie animé par ordinateur basé sur le livre Shrek! 1990 de William Steig. Produit par DreamWorks Animation et distribué par Paramount Pictures, il est le quatrième épisode de la franchise de film Shrek et la suite de Shrek the Third (2007). Le film a été réalisé par Mike Mitchell et écrit par Josh Klausner et Darren Lemke. Il met en vedette Mike Myers, Eddie Murphy, Cameron Diaz, Antonio Banderas, Julie Andrews et John Cleese reprenant leurs rôles précédents, avec Walt Dohrn introduit dans le rôle de Rumpelstiltskin. L'intrigue suit Shrek lutte comme un homme de famille sans intimité, qui aspire pour les jours où il a été autrefois craint. Le film a été lancé au Tribeca Film Festival le 21 avril 2010 et a été publié théâtralement aux États-Unis le 21 mai 2010 en format 2D, 3D et IMAX 3D. Le film a débuté comme le film le plus gros au box-office, un poste qu'il a occupé pendant trois semaines consécutives aux États-Unis et au Canada. Il a reçu des critiques mixtes, mais a obtenu un total mondial de 752 millions de dollars et est devenu le cinquième film le plus gros de 2010. De plus, Shrek Forever After est devenu le deuxième film le plus gros de DreamWorks Animation au box-office étranger. Bien qu'initialement commercialisé comme l'installation finale dans la franchise de film, un cinquième film de Shrek a été rapporté être en production dans les années depuis la sortie Forever After.

Playlist.

Produit
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
DMCA
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Shrek Forever After

Genre: 
Family · 
Animation · 
Fantasy · 
Adventure · 

Release Date: May 16, 2010

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 33m

Content Rating: PG

Budget: $165,000,000

Revenue: $752,600,867

6.4
/ 10
187 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media
Network & Production Companies
DreamWorks Animation
Watch Trailer

Plot.

A bored and domesticated Shrek pacts with deal-maker Rumpelstiltskin to get back to feeling like a real ogre again, but when he's duped and sent to a twisted version of Far Far Away—where Rumpelstiltskin is king, ogres are hunted, and he and Fiona have never met—he sets out to restore his world and reclaim his true love.

Where To Watch.

Apple iTunesRent
DIRECTVRent
Microsoft StoreBuy
RedboxRent
Google Play MoviesRent
Amazon VideoRent
AMC on DemandRent
VuduRent
Spectrum On DemandBuy
YouTubeRent

Currently Shrek Forever After full movie is available for streaming online, rent, buy or watch for free on: Apple iTunes, DIRECTV, Microsoft Store, Redbox, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, AMC on Demand, Vudu, Spectrum On Demand, YouTube

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Shrek Forever After (also known as Shrek 4 and previously promoted as Shrek Goes Fourth and Shrek: The Final Chapter) is a 2010 American computer-animated fantasy comedy film loosely based on the 1990 picture book Shrek! by William Steig. Produced by DreamWorks Animation and distributed by Paramount Pictures, it is the fourth film in the Shrek film franchise and the sequel to Shrek the Third (2007). The film was directed by Mike Mitchell and written by Josh Klausner and Darren Lemke. It stars Mike Myers, Eddie Murphy, Cameron Diaz, and Antonio Banderas reprising their previous roles, with Walt Dohrn introduced in the role of Rumpelstiltskin. The plot follows Shrek as he struggles with the responsibilities and stress of being a domesticated family man, yearning for the days when he was a solitary and feared individual. He is tricked by Rumpelstiltskin into signing a contract that leads to disastrous consequences. The film premiered at the Tribeca Film Festival on April 21, 2010, and was theatrically released in the United States on May 21, 2010 in 2D, 3D, and IMAX 3D formats. The film debuted as the top-grossing film at the box office, a position it held for three consecutive weeks in the United States and Canada. It received mixed reviews from critics, but grossed a worldwide total of $752 million and becoming the fifth-highest-grossing film of 2010. In addition, Shrek Forever After became DreamWorks Animation's second-highest-grossing film at the foreign box office. A fifth Shrek film reportedly entered development in the years following the release of Forever After, but it has experienced multiple delays.

Playlist.

Product
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
DMCA
Social Media
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application