Toy Story 3

Genre: 
Komödie · 
Animation · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 16. Juni 2010

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 43m

Altersfreigabe: G

Haushalt: $200,000,000

Einnahmen: $1,066,969,703

6.34
/ 10
315 Benutzerbewertungen
Externe Links & Soziale Medien
Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Walt Disney Pictures
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Woody, Buzz und der Rest von Andys Spielzeug sind seit Jahren nicht mehr gespielt worden. Andy geht gerade aufs College, die Bande ist aus Versehen in einer schändlichen Tagesstätte zurück. Die Spielzeuge müssen sich zusammentun, um zu entkommen und nach Hause zu Andy zurückzukehren.

Wo zu schauen ist.

Apple iTunesKaufen
Microsoft StoreKaufen
Sky StoreKaufen
maxdome StoreKaufen
Google Play MoviesKaufen
Amazon VideoKaufen
ChiliKaufen
Rakuten TVKaufen
YouTubeKaufen
Disney PlusFlat
PantaflixLeihen
MagentaTVKaufen

Aktuell ist Toy Story 3 ganzer film zum Streaming online verfügbar, mieten, kaufen oder kostenlos auf: Apple iTunes, Microsoft Store, Sky Store, maxdome Store, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, Chili, Rakuten TV, YouTube, Disney Plus, Pantaflix, MagentaTV

Streaming in:
🇩🇪 Deutschland

Powered by
JustWatch

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Der Film wurde von Lee Unkrich, dem Herausgeber der ersten beiden Filme, und dem Co-Regisseur von Toy Story 2, geschrieben von Michael Arndt, inszeniert, während Unkrich die Geschichte zusammen mit John Lasseter und Andrew Stanton, dem Regisseur und Co-Autor der ersten beiden Filme, verfasste.In der Handlung geht es um Woody, Buzz Lightyear und Andys übrig gebliebene Spielzeuge, die versehentlich einer Tagesstätte gespendet wurden, während Andy, jetzt 17 Jahre alt, sich darauf vorbereitet, aufs College zu gehen, und ihr anschließendes Rennen, um nach Hause zu kommen, bevor Andy geht. Tom Hanks, Tim Allen, Joan Cusack, Don Rickles, Wallace Shawn, John Ratzenberger, Jodi Benson, John Morris, Laurie Metcalf und R. Lee Ermeyf und R. Jim Varney, der in den ersten beiden Filmen Slinky Dog sprach, starb am 10. Februar 2000, 10 Jahre vor der Veröffentlichung des dritten Films, so dass die Rolle von Slinky an Blake Clark weitergegeben wurde.Die wiederkehrende Besetzung wird von Ned Beatty, Michael Keaton, Whoopi Goldberg, Timothy Dalton, Kristen Schaal, Bonnie Hunt und Jeff Garlin, die die neuen Charaktere in diesem Film singen, begleitet.Der Film wurde am 18. Juni 2010 in den Vereinigten Staaten veröffentlicht.Toy Story 3 war der erste Film, der theatral mit Dolby Surround 7.1 Sound veröffentlicht wurde.Toy Story 3 erhielt wie seine Vorgänger nach der Veröffentlichung einen kritischen Ruf, wobei Kritiker die Vokalaufführungen, das Drehbuch, die emotionale Tiefe, die Animation und Randy Newmans musikalische Partitur lobten.Es wurde der zweite Pixar-Film (nach Up) und der dritte animierte Film insgesamt (nach Beauty und das Biest und Up), um eine Oscar-Nominierung für das beste Bild zu erhalten. Toy Story 3 war der erste animierte Film, der weltweit über eine Milliarde US-Dollar im Ticketverkauf aufwies.Er wurde 2010 der höchstgrossige Film – sowohl in Nordamerika als auch weltweit – und der vierthöchstgrossige Film zur Zeit seiner Veröffentlichung, sowie der höchstgrossige Animationsfilm aller Zeiten.Er ist einer der teuersten Filme aller Zeiten und Pixars höchstgrossiger Film, alle Platten zum Zeitpunkt seiner Veröffentlichung.Die Fortsetzung, Toy Story 4, wurde im Juni 2019 veröffentlicht.

Wiedergabeliste.

Toy Story 3

Genre: 
Comedy · 
Family · 

Release Date: June 16, 2010

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 43m

Content Rating: G

Budget: $200,000,000

Revenue: $1,066,969,703

6.33
/ 10
314 User Ratings
Share

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media
Network & Production Companies
Walt Disney Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Woody, Buzz, and the rest of Andy's toys haven't been played with in years. With Andy about to go to college, the gang find themselves accidentally left at a nefarious day care center. The toys must band together to escape and return home to Andy.

Where To Watch.

Apple iTunesRent
DIRECTVRent
Microsoft StoreRent
RedboxRent
Google Play MoviesRent
Amazon VideoRent
AMC on DemandRent
VuduRent
YouTubeRent
Disney PlusSubs

Currently Toy Story 3 full movie is available for streaming online, rent, buy or watch for free on: Apple iTunes, DIRECTV, Microsoft Store, Redbox, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, AMC on Demand, Vudu, YouTube, Disney Plus

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

buddy
 · 
inanimate objects coming to life
 · 
personification
 · 
toy comes to life
 · 
duringcreditsstinger
 · 
teddy bear
 · 
day care
 · 
escape
 · 
college
 · 
hostage

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Toy Story 3 is a 2010 American computer-animated comedy-drama film produced by Pixar Animation Studios for Walt Disney Pictures. It is the third installment in the Toy Story series and the sequel to Toy Story 2 (1999). It was directed by Lee Unkrich, the editor of the first two films and the co-director of Toy Story 2, written by Michael Arndt, while Unkrich wrote the story along with John Lasseter and Andrew Stanton, respectively, director and co-writer of the first two films. In the film, Andy Davis, now 17, is leaving for college. Woody, Buzz Lightyear, and the other toys are accidentally donated to a daycare center by Andy's mother, and the toys must decide where their loyalties lie. The film's ensemble voice cast, Tom Hanks, Tim Allen, Joan Cusack, Don Rickles, Wallace Shawn, John Ratzenberger, Estelle Harris, Jeff Pidgeon, Jodi Benson, John Morris, Laurie Metcalf and R. Lee Ermey (in his final voice role as Sarge before his death on April 15, 2018), reprise their roles from previous films. Jim Varney, who voiced Slinky Dog in the first two films, died on February 10, 2000, 10 years before the release of the third film, so the role of Slinky was passed down to Blake Clark. The returning cast is joined by Ned Beatty, Michael Keaton, Whoopi Goldberg, Timothy Dalton, Kristen Schaal, Bonnie Hunt, and Jeff Garlin who voice the new characters introduced in this film. The film was released in the United States on June 18, 2010. Toy Story 3 was the first film to be released theatrically with Dolby Surround 7.1 sound. Like its predecessors, Toy Story 3 received critical acclaim upon release, with critics praising the vocal performances, screenplay, emotional depth, animation, and Randy Newman's musical score.It became the second Pixar film (after Up) and third animated film overall (after Beauty and the Beast and Up), as well as the third film produced by Walt Disney Pictures to receive an Academy Award nomination for Best Picture. The film received four more Academy Award nominations for Best Adapted Screenplay, Best Sound Editing, Best Animated Feature and Best Original Song, winning the latter two. Toy Story 3 earned $1.067 billion worldwide, making it the highest-grossing film of 2010, and the fourth highest-grossing film of all time during its theatrical run. It is also the first animated film to reach $1 billion at the box-office, and was the highest-grossing animated film of all time. It was one of the most expensive films of all time and Pixar's highest-grossing film, all records held at the time of its release. A sequel, Toy Story 4, was released in 2019.
Product
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application