Alien³

Genre: 
Aventure · 
Horreur · 

Date de sortie: 22 mai 1992

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 54m

Évaluation du contenu: R

Budget: $50,000,000

Recette: $159,773,545

Lieu de tournage: Los Angeles, United States of America

5.85
/ 10
196 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux
Réseau & Production Companies
20th Century Fox
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Après s'être évadé avec Newt et Hicks de la planète extraterrestre, Ripley s'écrase sur Fiorina 161, une planète carcérale et hôte d'un établissement correctionnel. Malheureusement, bien que Newt et Hicks ne survivent pas à l'écrasement, un visiteur plus malvenu le fait. La prison ne permet aucune arme de quelque sorte, et avec l'aide étant longtemps loin, les prisonniers doivent simplement survivre de la manière qu'ils peuvent.

Où Regarder.

Google Play MoviesLocation
Disney PlusAbo
Apple iTunesLocation
Microsoft StoreLocation
YouTubeLocation
Amazon VideoLocation
Canal VODLocation
Orange VODLocation
Rakuten TVLocation
Bbox VODLocation

Actuellement Alien³ film complet est disponible pour le streaming en ligne, louer, acheter ou regarder gratuitement sur: Google Play Movies, Disney Plus, Apple iTunes, Microsoft Store, YouTube, Amazon Video, Canal VOD, Orange VOD, Rakuten TV, Bbox VOD

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Alien 3 est un film américain d'horreur de science-fiction réalisé en 1992 par David Fincher et écrit par David Giler, Walter Hill et Larry Ferguson, tiré d'une histoire de Vincent Ward. Il est la vedette de Sigourney Weaver, reprenant son rôle d'Ellen Ripley. Il s'agit du troisième épisode de la franchise Alien et conduit à une suite, Alien Resurrection (1997).Set juste après les événements d'Alien (1986), Ripley et un organisme Alien sont les seuls survivants du vaisseau spatial Colonial Marine Sulaco suite à un crash de pod d'évasion sur une planète abritant une colonie pénitentiaire peuplée par des détenus masculins violents.Des rôles supplémentaires sont joués par Charles Dance, Brian Glover, Charles S. Dutton, Ralph Brown, Paul McGann, Danny Webb, Lance Henriksen, Holt McCallany, Pete Postlethwaite et Danielle Edmond. Fincher, lors de ses débuts au long-métrage, a été amené à diriger après une version proposée avec Vincent Ward comme réalisateur a été annulé lors de la pré-production.Alien 3 a été publié le 22 mai 1992. Bien qu'il n'a pas réalisé au box office américain, il a gagné plus de 100 millions de dollars en Amérique du Nord. Le film a reçu des critiques mixtes et a été considéré comme inférieur à des versements précédents. Fincher a depuis renoncé au film, blâmer l'interférence studio et les délais. Il a été nominé pour un Oscar Award for Best Visual Effects, sept Saturn Awards (Best Science Fiction Film, Best Actrice for Weaver, Best Supporting Actor for Dutton, Best Direction for Fincher, and Best Writing for Giler, Hill, and Ferguson), un Hugo Award for Best Dramatic Presentation, et un MTV Film Award for Best Action Sequence. En 2003, une version révisée du film connu sous le nom de Assembly Cut est sortie sans l'implication de Fincher, et a reçu une réception plus chaude.
Produit
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
DMCA
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Alien³

Genre: 
Horror · 
Action · 

Release Date: May 22, 1992

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 54m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $50,000,000

Revenue: $159,773,545

Filming Locations: Los Angeles, United States of America

5.85
/ 10
196 User Ratings
Share

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media
Network & Production Companies
20th Century Fox
Watch Trailer

Plot.

After escaping with Newt and Hicks from the alien planet, Ripley crash lands on Fiorina 161, a prison planet and host to a correctional facility. Unfortunately, although Newt and Hicks do not survive the crash, a more unwelcome visitor does. The prison does not allow weapons of any kind, and with aid being a long time away, the prisoners must simply survive in any way they can.

Where To Watch.

Apple iTunesRent
DIRECTVSubs
Microsoft StoreRent
RedboxRent
Google Play MoviesRent
Amazon VideoRent
AMC on DemandRent
VuduRent
Spectrum On DemandBuy
Starz Roku Premium ChannelSubs
StarzSubs
YouTubeRent
Starz Play Amazon ChannelSubs

Currently Alien³ full movie is available for streaming online, rent, buy or watch for free on: Apple iTunes, DIRECTV, Microsoft Store, Redbox, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, AMC on Demand, Vudu, Spectrum On Demand, Starz Roku Premium Channel, Starz, YouTube, Starz Play Amazon Channel

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

creature
 · 
xenomorph
 · 
suspended animation
 · 
furnace
 · 
penal colony
 · 
impregnation
 · 
crash landing
 · 
shaved head
 · 
planet
 · 
redemption
 · 
alien
 · 
space
 · 
sequel
 · 
dystopia
 · 
rottweiler
 · 
space travel
 · 
space colony
 · 
imprisonment
 · 
spacecraft
 · 
android
 · 
prison

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Alien 3 (stylized as ALIEN³) is a 1992 American science fiction horror film directed by David Fincher and written by David Giler, Walter Hill, and Larry Ferguson, from a story by Vincent Ward. It stars Sigourney Weaver, reprising her role as Ellen Ripley. It is the third installment of the Alien franchise and led to a sequel, Alien Resurrection (1997). Set right after the events of Aliens (1986), Ripley and an Alien organism are the only survivors of the Colonial Marine spaceship Sulaco following an escape pod's crash on a planet housing a penal colony populated by violent male inmates. Additional roles are played by Charles Dance, Brian Glover, Charles S. Dutton, Ralph Brown, Paul McGann, Danny Webb, Lance Henriksen, Holt McCallany, Pete Postlethwaite, and Danielle Edmond. The film faced problems during production, including shooting without a script, and various screenwriters and directors were attached. Fincher, in his feature directorial debut, was brought in to direct after a proposed version with Vincent Ward as director was cancelled during pre-production. Alien 3 was released on May 22, 1992. While it underperformed at the American box office, it earned over $100 million outside North America. The film received mixed reviews and was regarded as inferior to previous installments. Fincher has since disowned the film, blaming studio interference and deadlines. It was nominated for an Academy Award for Best Visual Effects, seven Saturn Awards (Best Science Fiction Film, Best Actress for Weaver, Best Supporting Actor for Dutton, Best Direction for Fincher, and Best Writing for Giler, Hill, and Ferguson), a Hugo Award for Best Dramatic Presentation, and an MTV Movie Award for Best Action Sequence. In 2003, a revised version of the film known as the Assembly Cut was released without Fincher's involvement, which received a warmer reception.
Product
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application