Naruto Film 3: Mission spéciale au Pays de la Lune

Genre: 
Animation · 
Aventure · 

Date de sortie: 5 août 2006

Nom original: 劇場版 NARUTO -ナルト- 大興奮!みかづき島のアニマル騒動だってばよ

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 35m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $25,000,000

6.11
/ 10
19 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux
Réseau & Production Companies
Pierrot

Synopsis.

Naruto Uzumaki, Kakashi Hatake, Sakura Haruno, et Rock Lee sont chargés de protéger le prince de la Terre de la Lune, Michiru, pendant son voyage dans le monde; d'autres escortes avaient été embauchées, mais ont cessé d'être traitées mal. La Terre de la Lune est une nation très riche, donc Michiru a tendance à acheter ce qu'il veut, et a une vision du monde très matérialiste. Son Hikaru, agit également de la même manière.

Où Regarder.

Apple iTunesAcheter
UniverscineAcheter
Google Play MoviesAcheter
NetflixAbo
YouTubeAcheter
Anime Digital NetworksAbo

Actuellement Naruto Film 3: Mission spéciale au Pays de la Lune film complet est disponible pour le streaming en ligne, louer, acheter ou regarder gratuitement sur: Apple iTunes, Universcine, Google Play Movies, Netflix, YouTube, Anime Digital Networks

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

Wiki.

Le film Naruto the Movie: Guardians of the Crescent Moon Kingdom (Japonais: Français: Naruto: Dai Kōfun! Mikazuki-jima no Animaru Panikku Dattebayo!, lit. "Lancement théâtral Naruto: Great Excitement! The Animal Panic of Crescent Moon Island!") est un film d'animation japonais de 2006 basé sur la franchise de manga et d'anime de Masashi Kishimoto. C'est le troisième et dernier film de la série pendant la Partie I, avant la sortie du premier film pendant la Partie II. Il a été annoncé le 6 août 2005 lors de l'ouverture de Naruto the Movie: Legend of the Stone of Gelel. Le site de la télévision de Tokyo déclare que Great Excitement! The Animal Panic of Crescent Moon Island! a été publié en format DVD le 25 avril 2007. Aux États-Unis, le film a été diffusé sur Cartoon Network le 8 novembre 2008 et est sorti en DVD le 11 novembre 2008. La chanson du film "Tsubomi" est interprétée par MARIA. Le premier public à voir le film dans certains théâtres était de recevoir le yo-yo, avec Naruto et le Rasengan.
Produit
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
DMCA
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Naruto: Guardians of the Crescent Moon Kingdom

Genre: 
Action · 
Animation · 

Release Date: August 5, 2006

Original name: 劇場版 NARUTO -ナルト- 大興奮!みかづき島のアニマル騒動だってばよ

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 35m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $25,000,000

6.11
/ 10
19 User Ratings
Share

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media
Network & Production Companies
Pierrot

Plot.

Naruto Uzumaki, Kakashi Hatake, Sakura Haruno, and Rock Lee are assigned to protect the prince of the Land of the Moon, Michiru, during his world trip; other escorts had been hired, but quit due to being treated poorly. The Land of the Moon is a very wealthy nation, so Michiru tends to buy whatever he wants, and has a very materialistic worldview. His Hikaru, also acts in much the same manner.

Where To Watch.

Apple iTunesRent
Microsoft StoreBuy
Google Play MoviesRent
Amazon VideoRent
VuduRent
NetflixSubs
Tubi TVAds
YouTubeRent

Currently Naruto: Guardians of the Crescent Moon Kingdom full movie is available for streaming online, rent, buy or watch for free on: Apple iTunes, Microsoft Store, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, Vudu, Netflix, Tubi TV, YouTube

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

anime

Wiki.

Naruto the Movie: Guardians of the Crescent Moon Kingdom (Japanese: 劇場版 NARUTO(ナルト) 大興奮!みかづき島のアニマル騒動だってばよ, Hepburn: Gekijō-ban Naruto: Dai Kōfun! Mikazuki-jima no Animaru Panikku Dattebayo!, lit. "Theatrical Feature Naruto: Great Excitement! The Animal Panic of Crescent Moon Island!") is a 2006 Japanese animated film based on Masashi Kishimoto's manga and anime franchise. It is the third and last film for the series during Part I, before the first film was released during Part II. It was announced on August 6, 2005 at the opening of Naruto the Movie: Legend of the Stone of Gelel. TV Tokyo's website states that Great Excitement! The Animal Panic of Crescent Moon Island! was released in DVD format on April 25, 2007. The film is set during Part I. The film's footage is seen in the opening and ending credits for episodes 197 through 199. In the United States, the film aired on Cartoon Network on November 8, 2008 and was released on DVD on November 11, 2008. The film's song "Tsubomi" is performed by MARIA. The first audience to see the film in certain theaters were to receive the yo-yo, featuring Naruto and the Rasengan.
Product
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application