Naruto the Last: Le film

Genre: 
Romance · 
Aventure · 
Animation · 
Action · 
Comédie · 

Date de sortie: 6 décembre 2014

Nom original: The Last: Naruto the Movie

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 54m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $1,000,000

Recette: $16,500,000

6.03
/ 10
32 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux
Réseau & Production Companies
Aniplex
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Deux ans après les événements de la Quatrième Grande Guerre Ninja, la lune que Hagoromo Otsutsuki a créée il y a longtemps pour sceller la Statue Gedo commence à descendre vers le monde, menaçant de devenir un météorite qui détruirait tout à l'impact. Au milieu de cette crise, un descendant direct de Kaguya Otsutsutsuki nommé Toneri Otsutsuki tente d'enlever Hinata Hyuga mais finit par enlever sa jeune sœur Hanabi. Naruto et ses alliés montent maintenant une mission de sauvetage avant de se retrouver embêtés dans une bataille finale pour décider du sort de tout.

Où Regarder.

Apple iTunesAcheter
Orange VODAcheter
UniverscineAcheter
Google Play MoviesAcheter
NetflixAbo
YouTubeAcheter
Amazon Prime VideoAbo

Actuellement Naruto the Last: Le film film complet est disponible pour le streaming en ligne, louer, acheter ou regarder gratuitement sur: Apple iTunes, Orange VOD, Universcine, Google Play Movies, Netflix, YouTube, Amazon Prime Video

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

The Last: Naruto the Movie est un film d'animation japonais de 2014 produit par Studio Pierrot et réalisé par Tsuneo Kobayashi. Il est basé sur le manga et anime de Masashi Kishimoto Naruto, et est le premier film à faire partie de l'histoire canonique de Naruto. Il met en vedette Junko Takeuchi, Nana Mizuki, Chie Nakamura, Showtaro Morikubo, Satoshi Hino, Kazuhiko Inoue et Noriaki Sugiyama. Avant la finale de Naruto, le film met l'accent sur l'équipe ninja de Naruto Uzumaki alors qu'ils s'engagent dans une mission pour empêcher la lune de tomber et sauver Hanabi Hyuga — la sœur de Hinata Hyuga — de Toneri Otsutsuki, un homme qui veut épouser Hinata et punir l'humanité pour l'armement du chakra. Kishimoto a créé de nouveaux dessins pour les personnages, puisqu'ils sont maintenant de jeunes adultes plutôt que des adolescents, comme le montre Naruto: Shippuden. Kishimoto et les écrivains se sont concentrés sur la relation romantique entre les personnages principaux; bien que Kishimoto était mal à l'aise de représenter des scènes romantiques, il a apprécié voir la sortie. La chanson à thème du film est "Hoshi no Utsuwa" de Sukima Switch.The Last avait été le film le plus grossier de la franchise avant d'être dépassé par sa suite, Boruto: Naruto the Movie (2015). Le film a également été un succès critique, avec un certain nombre d'écrivains louant son histoire, pour son accent sur la relation et l'animation de Naruto et Hinata. La sortie japonaise à domicile-média était l'une des meilleures ventes de l'année.
Produit
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
DMCA
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

The Last: Naruto the Movie

Genre: 
Animation · 
Romance · 

Release Date: December 6, 2014

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 54m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $1,000,000

Revenue: $16,500,000

6.03
/ 10
32 User Ratings
Share

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media
Network & Production Companies
Aniplex
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Two years after the events of the Fourth Great Ninja War, the moon that Hagoromo Otsutsuki created long ago to seal away the Gedo Statue begins to descend towards the world, threatening to become a meteor that would destroy everything on impact. Amidst this crisis, a direct descendant of Kaguya Otsutsuki named Toneri Otsutsuki attempts to kidnap Hinata Hyuga but ends up abducting her younger sister Hanabi. Naruto and his allies now mount a rescue mission before finding themselves embroiled in a final battle to decide the fate of everything.

Where To Watch.

Apple iTunesRent
Microsoft StoreBuy
Google Play MoviesBuy
Amazon VideoBuy
VuduRent
Kino NowRent
YouTubeBuy
Funimation NowSubs

Currently The Last: Naruto the Movie full movie is available for streaming online, rent, buy or watch for free on: Apple iTunes, Microsoft Store, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, Vudu, Kino Now, YouTube, Funimation Now

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

anime

Wiki.

The Last: Naruto the Movie is a 2014 Japanese animated action-romance film produced by Studio Pierrot and directed by Tsuneo Kobayashi. It is based on Masashi Kishimoto's manga and anime Naruto, It stars Junko Takeuchi, Nana Mizuki, Chie Nakamura, Showtaro Morikubo, Satoshi Hino, Kazuhiko Inoue and Noriaki Sugiyama. Set before the finale of Naruto, the film focuses on Naruto Uzumaki's ninja team as they go on a mission to stop the moon from falling, and rescue Hanabi Hyuga — Hinata Hyuga's sister — from Toneri Otsutsuki, a man who wishes to marry Hinata and punish mankind for weaponising chakra. The film premiered on 6 December 2014. Kishimoto created new designs for the characters, since they are now young adults rather than teenagers as depicted in Naruto: Shippuden. Kishimoto and the writers focused on the romantic relationship between the main characters; although Kishimoto was uncomfortable depicting romantic scenes, he enjoyed seeing the output. The film's theme song is Sukima Switch's "Hoshi no Utsuwa". The Last had been the franchise's highest-grossing film before it was surpassed by its sequel, Boruto: Naruto the Movie (2015). The film was also a critical success, with a number of writers praising its story, for its focus on Naruto and Hinata's relationship and animation. However, its lack of an appealing antagonist was criticised. The film's Japanese home-media release was one of the year's best sellers.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Product
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application