L'Effet Papillon 2

Genre: 
Drame · 

Date de sortie: 17 août 2006

Nom original: The Butterfly Effect 2

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 35m

Évaluation du contenu: R

Budget: $6,000,000

Lieu de tournage: Vancouver, Canada

3.57
/ 10
14 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux
Réseau & Production Companies
New Line Cinema
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Après sa copine, Julie, et deux meilleurs amis sont tués dans un accident d'automobile tragique, Nick lutte pour faire face à sa perte et à son chagrin. Souffrant de crises comme la migraine, Nick découvre bientôt qu'il a le pouvoir de changer le passé via ses souvenirs. Cependant, ses tentatives de voyage dans le temps pour modifier le passé et sauver son unique amour véritable ont des conséquences inattendues et terribles.

Où Regarder.

Apple iTunesAcheter
DIRECTVAcheter
RedboxAcheter
Google Play MoviesAcheter
Amazon VideoAcheter
VuduAcheter
Cinemax Amazon ChannelAbo
YouTubeAcheter

Actuellement L'Effet Papillon 2 film complet est disponible pour le streaming en ligne, louer, acheter ou regarder gratuitement sur: Apple iTunes, DIRECTV, Redbox, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, Vudu, Cinemax Amazon Channel, YouTube

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 États Unis

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

The Butterfly Effect 2 est un film américain réalisé en 2006 par John R. Leonetti et mettant en vedette Eric Lively, Erica Durance, Dustin Milligan et Gina Holden. Le film n'est en grande partie pas lié au film de 2004 The Butterfly Effect et est sorti directement sur DVD le 10 octobre 2006.Il est suivi par The Butterfly Effect 3: Revelations (2009).Le film a reçu des critiques généralement négatives, avec des critiques de critique de sa copie formule du premier film, simplement avec des personnages différents.

The Butterfly Effect Collection.

Autres parties de la collection
Produit
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
DMCA
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

The Butterfly Effect 2

Genre: 
Thriller · 

Release Date: August 17, 2006

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 35m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $6,000,000

Filming Locations: Vancouver, Canada

3.57
/ 10
14 User Ratings
Share

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media
Network & Production Companies
New Line Cinema
Watch Trailer

Plot.

After his girlfriend, Julie, and two best friends are killed in a tragic auto accident, Nick struggles to cope with his loss and grief. Suffering from migraine-like seizures, Nick soon discovers that he has the power to change the past via his memories. However, his time-traveling attempts to alter the past and save his one true love have unexpected and dire consequences.

Where To Watch.

Apple iTunesRent
Google Play MoviesRent
YouTubeRent
Amazon VideoRent
Microsoft StoreRent
HBO NowSubs
Max GoSubs
Cinemax Amazon ChannelSubs
DIRECTVSubs
VuduRent
RedboxRent

Currently The Butterfly Effect 2 full movie is available for streaming online, rent, buy or watch for free on: Apple iTunes, Google Play Movies, YouTube, Amazon Video, Microsoft Store, HBO Now, Max Go, Cinemax Amazon Channel, DIRECTV, Vudu, Redbox

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

time travel
 · 
underwear
 · 
brain tumor
 · 
suicide

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

The Butterfly Effect 2 is a 2006 American science fiction psychological thriller film directed by John R. Leonetti and starring Eric Lively, Erica Durance, Dustin Milligan and Gina Holden. The film is largely unrelated to the 2004 film The Butterfly Effect and was released direct-to-video on October 10, 2006. It is followed by The Butterfly Effect 3: Revelations (2009). The film received generally negative reviews, with reviewers criticizing its formulaic copy of the first film, simply with different characters.

The Butterfly Effect Collection.

Other parts of the collection
Product
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application