La Ligue des Justiciers : Le Trône de l'Atlantide

Genre: 
Animation · 
Aventure · 

Date de sortie: 27 janvier 2015

Nom original: Justice League: Throne of Atlantis

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 12m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $3,500,000

5.43
/ 10
54 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux
Réseau & Production Companies
Warner Bros. AnimationDC EntertainmentDC Comics
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Après les événements de Justice League: Guerre, Ocean Master et Black Manta ont déclaré une guerre contre la surface en représailles des suites de l'invasion planétaire de Darkseid, tyran Apokoliptien. La reine Atlanna cherche son autre fils, le demi-frère d'Ocean Master, Arthur Curry, un demi-humain aux pouvoirs aquatiques sans connaissance de son héritage atlantéen, pour rétablir l'équilibre. Vivant avec des pouvoirs qu'il ne comprend pas et voit le danger autour de lui, Curry prend des mesures pour embrasser son destin, en rejoignant la Justice League, et avec ses nouveaux coéquipiers il combat pour sauver la Terre de la destruction totale.

Où Regarder.

Google Play MoviesLocation
Apple iTunesLocation
Amazon VideoLocation
Microsoft StoreLocation
YouTubeLocation
Filmo TVLocation
Rakuten TVLocation
Bbox VODLocation

Actuellement La Ligue des Justiciers : Le Trône de l'Atlantide film complet est disponible pour le streaming en ligne, louer, acheter ou regarder gratuitement sur: Google Play Movies, Apple iTunes, Amazon Video, Microsoft Store, YouTube, Filmo TV, Rakuten TV, Bbox VOD

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Wiki.

Justice League: Trône d'Atlantis est un film de super-héros animé direct à vidéo de 2015 mettant en vedette l'équipe de super-héros DC Comics de Justice League, qui fait partie de DC Universe Animated Original Movies et de DC Animated Movie Universe. Le film est basé sur l'arc de l'histoire du Trône d'Atlantis de The New 52 écrit par Geoff Johns et sert de suite autonome à Justice League: War. Dans le film, Arthur Curry, un prince demi-atlantéen, découvre son héritage et aide la Justice League à empêcher son demi-frère Ocean Master de prendre le contrôle de Metropolis. Le film a été sorti pour téléchargement le 13 janvier 2015 et a été publié sur Blu-ray et DVD le 27 janvier 2015.Jason O'Mara, Christopher Gorham, Sean Astin, Shemar Moore, Steven Blum, George Newbern et Melique Berger reprennent leurs rôles respectifs de Justice League: War, tandis que Nathan Fillion reprend son rôle comme Green Lan / Haltin de Jordan Lan: Green Paratern, Lan.
Produit
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
DMCA
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Justice League: Throne of Atlantis

Genre: 
Adventure · 
Animation · 
Action · 

Release Date: January 27, 2015

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 12m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $3,500,000

5.43
/ 10
54 User Ratings
Share

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media
Network & Production Companies
Warner Bros. Animation
DC Entertainment
DC Comics
Watch Trailer

Plot.

After the events of Justice League: War, Ocean Master and Black Manta have declared a war against the surface in retaliation of the aftermath of Apokoliptian-tyrant Darkseid's planetary invasion. Queen Atlanna seeks out her other son, Ocean Master’s half-brother Arthur Curry, a half-human with aquatic powers with no knowledge of his Atlantean heritage, to restore balance. Living with powers he doesn’t understand and seeing the danger around him, Curry takes steps to embrace his destiny, joining the Justice League, and with his new teammates he battles to save Earth from total destruction.

Where To Watch.

Apple iTunesRent
DIRECTVRent
Microsoft StoreRent
RedboxRent
Google Play MoviesRent
Amazon VideoRent
VuduRent
HBO MaxSubs
YouTubeRent

Currently Justice League: Throne of Atlantis full movie is available for streaming online, rent, buy or watch for free on: Apple iTunes, DIRECTV, Microsoft Store, Redbox, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, Vudu, HBO Max, YouTube

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

dc animated movie universe
 · 
superhero team
 · 
super power
 · 
based on comic

Wiki.

Justice League: Throne of Atlantis is a 2015 direct-to-video animated superhero film featuring the DC Comics superhero team the Justice League, which is the 21st film of the DC Universe Animated Original Movies and the fourth film in the DC Animated Movie Universe. The film is loosely based on the "Throne of Atlantis" story arc from The New 52 written by Geoff Johns and serves as a standalone sequel to 2014's Justice League: War. In the film, Arthur Curry, a half-Atlantean prince, discovers his heritage and aids the Justice League in preventing his half-brother Ocean Master from taking over Metropolis. The film was released for download on January 13, 2015 and was released on Blu-ray and DVD formats on January 27, 2015. Jason O'Mara, Christopher Gorham, Sean Astin, Shemar Moore, Steven Blum, George Newbern, and Melique Berger reprise their respective roles from Justice League: War, while Nathan Fillion reprises his role as Green Lantern / Hal Jordan from Green Lantern: Emerald Knights, Justice League: Doom and Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox.
Product
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application