La Ligue des Justiciers : Crise sur deux terres

Genre: 
Animation · 
Aventure · 

Date de sortie: 23 février 2010

Nom original: Justice League: Crisis on Two Earths

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 15m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

5.56
/ 10
54 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux
Réseau & Production Companies
Warner Bros. AnimationWarner PremiereDC Comics
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Une version héroïque de Lex Luthor d'un univers alternatif semble recruter la Ligue de la Justice pour aider à sauver sa Terre du Syndicat du Crime, une version maléfique de la Ligue. Ce qui s'ensuit est la bataille ultime du bien contre le mal dans une guerre qui menace les deux planètes et, par un plan dévoilé lancé par l'owlman homologue de Batman, met en péril l'équilibre de toute existence.

Où Regarder.

Apple iTunesLocation
Google Play MoviesLocation
YouTubeLocation

Actuellement La Ligue des Justiciers : Crise sur deux terres film complet est disponible pour le streaming en ligne, louer, acheter ou regarder gratuitement sur: Apple iTunes, Google Play Movies, YouTube

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

Wiki.

Le film est le septième du film d'animation de films animés de DC Universe, sorti le 23 février 2010. Il est basé sur le long métrage de Justice League : Worlds Collide, qui a été conçu comme un pont entre la série d'animation de Justice League et sa prochaine série de suites de Justice League Unlimited. Crisis on Two Earths a été retravaillé dans le scénario de Worlds Collide pour supprimer les références à la continuité de la série TV. Le film est réalisé par Lauren Montgomery & Sam Liu et écrit par Dwayne McDuffie.La prémisse de Crisis on Two Earths est empruntée à la Lex Luthor de 1964, inscrite par Gardner Fox Justice League of America #29–30, intitulée "Crisis on Earth-Three!" et au roman graphique Grant Morrison JLA : Earth 2, avec un héroïque Lex Luthor d'un univers alternatif venant dans l'univers de la Ligue de Justice pour l'aide contre la Crime Syndicate. Animation. L'édition spéciale en deux disques comprend également un court-métrage animé avec le Spectre.Le 11 août 2015, Warner Home Video a relancé le film dans un pack combiné qui comprend un DVD et une copie Blu-Ray, une copie numérique, et le roman graphique sur lequel il a été basé.
Produit
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
DMCA
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Justice League: Crisis on Two Earths

Genre: 
Animation · 
Adventure · 

Release Date: February 23, 2010

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 15m

Content Rating: PG-13

5.56
/ 10
54 User Ratings
External Links & Social Media
Network & Production Companies
Warner Bros. AnimationWarner PremiereDC Comics
Watch Trailer

Plot.

A heroic version of Lex Luthor from an alternate universe appears to recruit the Justice League to help save his Earth from the Crime Syndicate, an evil version of the League. What ensues is the ultimate battle of good versus evil in a war that threatens both planets and, through a devious plan launched by Batman's counterpart Owlman, puts the balance of all existence in peril.

Where To Watch.

Apple iTunesBuy
DIRECTVBuy
Microsoft StoreBuy
RedboxBuy
Google Play MoviesBuy
Amazon VideoBuy
VuduBuy
Spectrum On DemandRent
HBO MaxSubs
YouTubeBuy

Currently Justice League: Crisis on Two Earths full movie is available for streaming online, rent, buy or watch for free on: Apple iTunes, DIRECTV, Microsoft Store, Redbox, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, Vudu, Spectrum On Demand, HBO Max, YouTube

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

Wiki.

Justice League: Crisis on Two Earths is a 2010 American animated superhero film released on February 23, 2010. It is based on the abandoned direct-to-video feature Justice League: Worlds Collide, which was intended as a bridge between the then-concluding Justice League animated television series and its then forthcoming sequel series Justice League Unlimited. Crisis on Two Earths was reworked from the Worlds Collide script to remove references to the TV series' continuity. The film is directed by Lauren Montgomery & Sam Liu and written by Dwayne McDuffie.The premise of Crisis on Two Earths is borrowed from the 1964 Gardner Fox Justice League of America #29–30 story entitled "Crisis on Earth-Three!" and the 2000 Grant Morrison JLA: Earth 2 graphic novel, with a heroic Lex Luthor from an alternate universe coming to the Justice League's universe for help against the Crime Syndicate. The film is the seventh of the DC Universe Animated Original Movies released by Warner Premiere and Warner Bros. Animation. The two-disc special edition also includes an animated short featuring the Spectre.

On August 11, 2015, Warner Home Video re-released the film in a combo pack which includes a DVD and Blu-Ray copy, a digital copy, and the graphic novel on which it was based.