Les Dents de la mer 3

Genre: 
Thriller · 

Date de sortie: 22 juillet 1983

Nom original: Jaws 3-D

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 39m

Évaluation du contenu: PG

Budget: $20,500,000

Recette: $87,987,055

Lieu de tournage: Florida, United States of America

5.43
/ 10
127 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux
Réseau & Production Companies
Universal Pictures
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Ce troisième film de la série suit un groupe de biologistes marins essayant de capturer un jeune grand requin blanc qui a erré dans le parc Sea World de Floride. Cependant, plus tard, il est découvert que la mère de 35 pieds du requin est également une invitée à Sea World. Ce qui suit est le requin qui fait des ravages sur les visiteurs dans le parc.

Où Regarder.

Apple iTunesAcheter
Microsoft StoreAcheter
Google Play MoviesAcheter
Amazon VideoAcheter
Rakuten TVAcheter
NetflixAbo
Canal VODAcheter
YouTubeAcheter

Actuellement Les Dents de la mer 3 film complet est disponible pour le streaming en ligne, louer, acheter ou regarder gratuitement sur: Apple iTunes, Microsoft Store, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, Rakuten TV, Netflix, Canal VOD, YouTube

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Jaws 3-D est un film américain réalisé en 1983 par Joe Alves, sorti sous le nom de Jaws III et sorti sous le nom de Jaws 3). C'est la suite de Jaws 2 et le troisième épisode de la franchise Jaws. Le film suit les enfants Brody des films précédents dans un parc aquatique en Floride avec des tunnels sous-marins et des lagunes. Le parc se prépare à l'ouverture, un jeune grand requin blanc s'infiltre dans le parc depuis la mer, apparemment attaquer et tuer les employés du parc. Une fois capturé, cependant, il devient évident qu'un deuxième requin beaucoup plus grand qui est aussi entré dans le parc était le véritable coupable.Le film fait usage de 3D pendant l'intérêt renouvelé de la technologie dans les années 1980, parmi d'autres films d'horreur comme le vendredi 13ème partie III et Amityville 3-D. Plusieurs images et séquences ont été conçues pour utiliser l'effet, comme la destruction du requin. Comme 3D a été inefficace dans la vision à domicile jusqu'à l'avènement des téléviseurs 3D à la fin des années 2000, le titre alternatif Jaws III est utilisé pour les émissions de télévision et les médias à domicile. Malgré le succès commercial, Jaws 3D a reçu principalement des critiques négatives. Un quatrième film, Jaws: The Revenge, a suivi en 1987.
Produit
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
DMCA
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Jaws 3-D

Genre: 
Horror · 

Release Date: March 16, 1983

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 39m

Content Rating: PG

Budget: $20,500,000

Revenue: $87,987,055

Filming Locations: Florida, United States of America

5.43
/ 10
127 User Ratings
Share

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media
Network & Production Companies
Universal Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

This third film in the series follows a group of marine biologists attempting to capture a young great white shark that has wandered into Florida's Sea World Park. However, later it is discovered that the shark's 35-foot mother is also a guest at Sea World. What follows is the shark wreaking havoc on the visitors in the park.

Where To Watch.

Apple iTunesRent
DIRECTVSubs
Microsoft StoreRent
RedboxRent
Sling TVSubs
Google Play MoviesRent
Amazon VideoRent
VuduRent
AMC+ Amazon ChannelSubs
fuboTVSubs
Tubi TVAds
YouTubeRent

Currently Jaws 3-D full movie is available for streaming online, rent, buy or watch for free on: Apple iTunes, DIRECTV, Microsoft Store, Redbox, Sling TV, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, Vudu, AMC+ Amazon Channel, fuboTV, Tubi TV, YouTube

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

creature
 · 
orlando florida
 · 
sea world
 · 
boat trouble
 · 
water skiing
 · 
theme park
 · 
giant animal
 · 
killer shark
 · 
great white shark
 · 
shark
 · 
swimming
 · 
scuba diving
 · 
sequel
 · 
florida
 · 
dolphin
 · 
diving

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Jaws 3-D (stylized on-screen as Jaws III) is a 1983 American thriller film directed by Joe Alves and starring Dennis Quaid, Bess Armstrong, Lea Thompson and Louis Gossett, Jr. It is the second sequel to Steven Spielberg's Jaws and the third installment in the Jaws franchise. The film follows the Brody children from the previous films to SeaWorld, a Florida marine park with underwater tunnels and lagoons. As the park prepares for opening, a young great white shark infiltrates the park from the sea, seemingly attacking and killing the park's employees. Once the shark is captured, it becomes apparent that a second, much larger shark also entered the park and was the real culprit. The film made use of 3D during the revived interest in the technology in the 1980s, amongst other horror films such as Friday the 13th Part III and Amityville 3-D. Cinema audiences could wear disposable cardboard polarized 3D glasses to create the illusion that elements penetrate the screen. Several shots and sequences were designed to utilize the effect, such as the shark's destruction. Since 3D was ineffective in home viewing until the advent of 3D televisions in the late 2000s, the alternative title Jaws III is used for television broadcasts and home media. Despite commercial success, Jaws 3-D received overwhelmingly negative reviews and was followed by Jaws: The Revenge in 1987.
Product
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application