L’Exorciste 2 : L’Hérétique

Genre: 
Drame · 
Horreur · 
Thriller · 

Date de sortie: 17 juin 1977

Nom original: Exorcist II: The Heretic

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 58m

Évaluation du contenu: R

Budget: $14,000,000

Recette: $30,749,142

Lieu de tournage: Arizona · Utah · California, United States of America

5.31
/ 10
130 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux
Réseau & Production Companies
Warner Bros. Pictures
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Les cauchemars bizarres plaisent à Regan MacNeil quatre ans après sa possession et son exorcisme. Le démon est-il revenu? Et si oui, la foi et la connaissance combinées d'un enquêteur du Vatican et d'un spécialiste de la recherche hypnotique peuvent-elles la libérer de son emprise?.

Où Regarder.

Apple iTunesAcheter
Bbox VODLocation
Microsoft StoreAcheter
Google Play MoviesAcheter
Amazon VideoAcheter
Rakuten TVAcheter
Filmo TVAcheter
YouTubeAcheter

Actuellement L’Exorciste 2 : L’Hérétique film complet est disponible pour le streaming en ligne, louer, acheter ou regarder gratuitement sur: Apple iTunes, Bbox VOD, Microsoft Store, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, Rakuten TV, Filmo TV, YouTube

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Wiki.

Exorcist II: The Heretic est un film d'horreur américain réalisé en 1977 par John Boorman et écrit par William Goodhart, et mettant en scène Linda Blair, Richard Burton, Louise Fletcher, Max von Sydow, Kitty Winn, Paul Henreid et James Earl Jones. C'est une suite du film de William Friedkin de 1973 The Exorcist basé sur le roman 1971 de William Peter Blatty et le deuxième épisode de la franchise The Exorcist. Le film est mis en scène quatre ans après le film original et se concentre sur le maintenant 16 ans Regan MacNeil, qui se remet toujours de sa possession démoniaque précédente.Un échec critique au moment de sa sortie, Exorcist II est souvent considéré comme l'un des pires films jamais réalisés.
Produit
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
DMCA
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Exorcist II: The Heretic

Genre: 
Drama · 
Fantasy · 
Thriller · 

Release Date: June 17, 1977

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 58m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $14,000,000

Revenue: $30,749,142

Filming Locations: Arizona · California · Utah, United States of America

5.31
/ 10
130 User Ratings
Share

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media
Network & Production Companies
Warner Bros. Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Bizarre nightmares plague Regan MacNeil four years after her possession and exorcism. Has the demon returned? And if so, can the combined faith and knowledge of a Vatican investigator and a hypnotic research specialist free her from its grasp?

Where To Watch.

Apple iTunesRent
Google Play MoviesRent
Microsoft StoreRent
Amazon VideoRent
YouTubeRent
VuduRent
DIRECTVRent
Spectrum On DemandBuy
Tubi TVAds

Currently Exorcist II: The Heretic full movie is available for streaming online, rent, buy or watch for free on: Apple iTunes, Google Play Movies, Microsoft Store, Amazon Video, YouTube, Vudu, DIRECTV, Spectrum On Demand, Tubi TV

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

supernatural horror
 · 
catholic church
 · 
religion and supernatural
 · 
locust
 · 
demonic possession
 · 
devil
 · 
priest
 · 
possession
 · 
pact with the devil
 · 
examination
 · 
exorcism

Wiki.

Exorcist II: The Heretic is a 1977 American horror film directed by John Boorman and written by William Goodhart, and starring Linda Blair, Richard Burton, Louise Fletcher, Max von Sydow, Kitty Winn, Paul Henreid and James Earl Jones. It is a sequel to William Friedkin's 1973 film The Exorcist based on the 1971 novel by William Peter Blatty and the second installment of The Exorcist series. The film is set four years after the original film and centers on the now 16-year-old Regan MacNeil, who is still recovering from her previous demonic possession. A critical failure at the time of its release, Exorcist II is often considered to be the one of the worst films ever made. It was the last film to feature veteran actor Paul Henreid.
Product
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application