Die Hard 4 : Retour en enfer

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Aventure · 

Date de sortie: 20 juin 2007

Nom original: Live Free or Die Hard

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 8m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $110,000,000

Recette: $383,531,464

Lieu de tournage: Baltimore · New Jersey · Los Angeles, United States of America

5.94
/ 10
247 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux
Réseau & Production Companies
Ingenious Media20th Century FoxDune Entertainment
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

John McClane est de retour et plus méchant que jamais, et cette fois il travaille pour la Sécurité intérieure. Il fait appel aux services d'un jeune hacker dans sa tentative d'arrêter un réseau de terroristes Internet qui ont l'intention de prendre le contrôle de l'infrastructure informatique de l'Amérique.

Où Regarder.

Apple iTunesAcheter
Bbox VODLocation
Orange VODAcheter
Microsoft StoreAcheter
Google Play MoviesAcheter
Amazon VideoAcheter
Rakuten TVAcheter
Canal VODAcheter
YouTubeAcheter
Disney PlusAbo

Actuellement Die Hard 4 : Retour en enfer film complet est disponible pour le streaming en ligne, louer, acheter ou regarder gratuitement sur: Apple iTunes, Bbox VOD, Orange VOD, Microsoft Store, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, Rakuten TV, Canal VOD, YouTube, Disney Plus

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Live Free or Die Hard est un film américain réalisé par Len Wiseman et réalisé par Bruce Willis sous le nom de John McClane. Le nom du film a été adapté à la devise de l'État du New Hampshire, "Live Free or Die". Dans le film, McClane tente d'arrêter les cyber-terroristes qui piratent les ordinateurs gouvernementaux et commerciaux à travers les États-Unis avec l'objectif de lancer une "vente à feu" qui désactiverait les éléments clés de l'infrastructure nationale. Le film était basé sur l'article de 1997 "A Farewell to Arms" écrit pour le magazine Wired par John Carlin. Live Free or Die Hard a été sorti aux États-Unis le 27 juin 2007. Le film a totalisé 388 millions de dollars dans le monde entier, ce qui en fait la plus grosse tranche de la série Die Hard, et a reçu des critiques généralement positives, qui ont qualifié le film de retour à la forme pour la série. C'est le seul film Die Hard à être sorti théâtralement avec une note PG-13 de la MPAA, avec une édition non notée plus tard mis à disposition. Un cinquième film, A Good Day to Die Hard, a été sorti en 2013.
Produit
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
DMCA
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Live Free or Die Hard

Genre: 
Thriller · 

Release Date: June 20, 2007

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 8m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $110,000,000

Revenue: $383,531,464

Filming Locations: Baltimore · New Jersey · Los Angeles, United States of America

5.94
/ 10
247 User Ratings
Share

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media
Network & Production Companies
Ingenious Media
20th Century Fox
Dune Entertainment
Watch Trailer

Plot.

John McClane is back and badder than ever, and this time he's working for Homeland Security. He calls on the services of a young hacker in his bid to stop a ring of Internet terrorists intent on taking control of America's computer infrastructure.

Where To Watch.

Apple iTunesRent
Microsoft StoreRent
RedboxRent
Google Play MoviesRent
Amazon VideoRent
AMC on DemandRent
VuduRent
YouTubeRent

Currently Live Free or Die Hard full movie is available for streaming online, rent, buy or watch for free on: Apple iTunes, Microsoft Store, Redbox, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, AMC on Demand, Vudu, YouTube

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

based on magazine, newspaper or article
 · 
action hero
 · 
cyber terrorism
 · 
sequel
 · 
ex-cop
 · 
transport of prisoners
 · 
hacker
 · 
kidnapping
 · 
fbi
 · 
hostage
 · 
washington d.c.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Live Free or Die Hard (released as Die Hard 4.0 outside North America) is a 2007 American action-thriller film directed by Len Wiseman, and serves as the fourth installment in the Die Hard film series. It is based on the 1997 article "A Farewell to Arms" written for Wired magazine by John Carlin. The film's name is adapted from New Hampshire's state motto, "Live Free or Die". In the film, NYPD Detective John McClane (Bruce Willis) attempts to stop a cyber-terrorist (Timothy Olyphant) who hacks into government and commercial computers across the United States with the goal of starting a "fire sale" that would disable key elements of the nation's infrastructure. Justin Long, Cliff Curtis, and Maggie Q also star. Live Free or Die Hard was released in the United States on June 27, 2007. The film grossed $388 million worldwide, making it the highest-grossing installment in the Die Hard series. It received generally positive reviews from critics, who called the film a return to form for the series. It is the only Die Hard film to be theatrically released with a PG-13 rating from the MPAA, although an unrated edition would later be made available on home media. A fifth film, A Good Day to Die Hard, was released in 2013.
Product
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application