Piège de cristal

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Aventure · 

Date de sortie: 15 juillet 1988

Nom original: Die Hard

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 11m

Évaluation du contenu: R

Budget: $28,000,000

Recette: $140,767,956

Lieu de tournage: Los Angeles, United States of America

6.12
/ 10
234 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux
Réseau & Production Companies
20th Century FoxSilver Pictures
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Le plan du policier John McClane pour se réconcilier avec sa femme éloignée est lancé pour une boucle sérieuse quand, quelques minutes après son arrivée à son bureau, l'immeuble entier est dépassé par un groupe de terroristes. Avec peu d'aide de la police de Los Angeles, sagecracking McClane s'apprête à sauver les otages et de faire tomber les méchants.

Où Regarder.

Apple iTunesAcheter
Bbox VODLocation
Orange VODAcheter
Microsoft StoreAcheter
Google Play MoviesAcheter
Amazon VideoAcheter
Rakuten TVAcheter
Canal VODAcheter
YouTubeAcheter
Disney PlusAbo

Actuellement Piège de cristal film complet est disponible pour le streaming en ligne, louer, acheter ou regarder gratuitement sur: Apple iTunes, Bbox VOD, Orange VOD, Microsoft Store, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, Rakuten TV, Canal VOD, YouTube, Disney Plus

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Die Hard est un film américain réalisé en 1988 par John McTiernan et écrit par Jeb Stuart et Steven E. de Souza. Il met en vedette Bruce Willis, Alan Rickman, Alexander Godunov et Bonnie Bedelia. Basé sur le roman de 1979 Nothing Lasts Forever de Roderick Thorp, Die Hard suit le détective de la police de New York John McClane (Willis) qui est rattrapé dans une prise de contrôle terroriste d'un gratte-ciel de Los Angeles en visitant sa femme étrangère. Reginald VelJohnson, William Atherton, Paul Gleason et Hart Bochner ont joué un rôle de soutien. Le rôle de McClane a été refusé par une foule d'acteurs les plus populaires de la décennie, dont Arnold Schwarzenegger et Sylvester Stallone. Connu principalement pour son travail de télévision, Willis a été payé 5 millions de dollars pour le rôle, le plaçant parmi les acteurs les plus payés d'Hollywood. L'accord a été vu comme un faible investissement par les professionnels de l'industrie et a attiré une controverse importante avant la sortie du film. Le film a eu lieu entre novembre 1987 et mars 1988, sur un budget de 25 millions à 35 millions de dollars et presque entièrement sur l'emplacement dans et autour de Fox Plaza à Los Angeles.Les attentes pour le film étaient faibles; certains efforts de marketing ont omis l'image de Willis, ostensiblement parce que l'équipe de marketing a déterminé que le décor du bâtiment était aussi important que McClane. Lors de sa sortie en juillet 1988, les premières critiques ont été mélangées : les critiques ont été exprimées sur la violence, l'intrigue et la performance de Willis, tandis que la direction de McTiernan et la représentation charismatique de Rickman du méchant Hans Gruber ont été saluées. Malgré les prédictions, Die Hard a obtenu environ 140 millions de dollars, devenant le dixième film d'action le plus gros de l'année et le plus gros film d'action. En plus de quatre nominations au Oscar Award, Die Hard a élevé Willis au statut de chef de file et a fait de Rickman une célébrité. Le film a été analysé pour des thèmes tels que la vengeance, la masculinité, les rôles de genre et les anxiétés américaines contemporaines sur les influences étrangères. Il a revitalisé le genre d'action, en grande partie en raison de sa représentation de McClane comme un protagoniste vulnérable et faillible, en contraste avec les héros d'action musculaire et invincible de l'époque. Le film a produit une foule d'imitants; le terme "Die Hard" est devenu un sténographe pour toute intrigue dans laquelle un héros combat des chances écrasantes dans un environnement restreint, comme "Die Hard sur un bus". Il a créé une franchise comprenant les suites Die Hard 2, Die Hard avec une vengeance, Live Free ou Die Hard, et A Good Day to Die Hard, plus des jeux vidéo, des livres de bande dessinée, des jouets, des jeux de société, des vêtements, et d'autres marchandises.

Playlist.

Produit
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
DMCA
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Die Hard

Genre: 
Thriller · 

Release Date: July 15, 1988

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 11m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $28,000,000

Revenue: $140,767,956

Filming Locations: Los Angeles, United States of America

6.12
/ 10
234 User Ratings
Share

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media
Network & Production Companies
20th Century Fox
Silver Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

NYPD cop John McClane's plan to reconcile with his estranged wife is thrown for a serious loop when, minutes after he arrives at her office, the entire building is overtaken by a group of terrorists. With little help from the LAPD, wisecracking McClane sets out to single-handedly rescue the hostages and bring the bad guys down.

Where To Watch.

Apple iTunesRent
DIRECTVSubs
Microsoft StoreRent
RedboxRent
Google Play MoviesRent
Amazon VideoRent
VuduRent
Spectrum On DemandBuy
StarzSubs
YouTubeRent
Starz Play Amazon ChannelSubs

Currently Die Hard full movie is available for streaming online, rent, buy or watch for free on: Apple iTunes, DIRECTV, Microsoft Store, Redbox, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, Vudu, Spectrum On Demand, Starz, YouTube, Starz Play Amazon Channel

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

christmas movie alternative
 · 
action hero
 · 
1980s
 · 
christmas
 · 
one night
 · 
one man army
 · 
los angeles
 · 
shootout
 · 
heist
 · 
murder
 · 
vault
 · 
kidnapping
 · 
fbi
 · 
hostage
 · 
s.w.a.t.
 · 
terrorist
 · 
based on novel or book

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Die Hard is a 1988 American action film directed by John McTiernan, with a screenplay by Jeb Stuart and Steven E. de Souza. It is based on the 1979 novel Nothing Lasts Forever by Roderick Thorp, and it stars Bruce Willis, Alan Rickman, Alexander Godunov, and Bonnie Bedelia. Die Hard follows New York City police detective John McClane (Willis) who is caught up in a terrorist takeover of a Los Angeles skyscraper while visiting his estranged wife. Reginald VelJohnson, William Atherton, Paul Gleason, and Hart Bochner feature in supporting roles. Stuart was hired by 20th Century Fox to adapt Thorp's novel into a screenplay in 1987. His finished draft was greenlit immediately by Fox, which was eager for a summer blockbuster the following year. The role of McClane was turned down by a host of the decade's most popular actors, including Arnold Schwarzenegger and Sylvester Stallone. Known mainly for work on television, Willis was paid $5 million for his involvement, placing him among Hollywood's highest-paid actors. The deal was seen as a poor investment by industry professionals and attracted significant controversy towards the film prior to its release. Filming took place between November 1987 and March 1988, on a $25 million–$35 million budget and almost entirely on location in and around Fox Plaza in Los Angeles. Expectations for Die Hard were low; some marketing efforts omitted Willis's image, ostensibly because the marketing team determined that the setting was as important as McClane. Upon its release in July 1988, initial reviews were mixed: criticism focused on its violence, plot, and Willis's performance, while McTiernan's direction and Rickman's charismatic portrayal of the villain Hans Gruber were praised. Defying predictions, Die Hard grossed approximately $140 million, becoming the year's tenth-highest-grossing film and the highest-grossing action film. Receiving four Academy Award nominations, it elevated Willis to leading-man status and made Rickman a celebrity. Die Hard has been critically re-evaluated and is now considered one of the greatest action films, and is also often named one of the best Christmas films. It revitalized the action genre, largely due to its depiction of McClane as a vulnerable and fallible protagonist, in contrast to the muscle-bound and invincible heroes of other films of the period. Retrospective commentators also identified and analyzed its thematic concerns, including vengeance, masculinity, gender roles, and American anxieties over foreign influences. The film produced a host of imitators; the term "Die Hard" became a shorthand for plots featuring overwhelming odds in a restricted environment, such as "Die Hard on a bus". It created a franchise comprising the sequels Die Hard 2 (1990), Die Hard with a Vengeance (1995), Live Free or Die Hard (2007), and A Good Day to Die Hard (2013), plus video games, comics, and other merchandise. Deemed "culturally, historically, or aesthetically significant" by the United States Library of Congress, Die Hard was selected for preservation in the National Film Registry in 2017.

Playlist.

Product
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application