La Planète des singes

Genre: 
Drame · 
Aventure · 

Date de sortie: 7 février 1968

Nom original: Planet of the Apes

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 52m

Évaluation du contenu: G

Budget: $5,800,000

Recette: $32,589,624

Lieu de tournage: Arizona · Malibu · Utah · California, United States of America

5.89
/ 10
81 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux
Réseau & Production Companies
20th Century Fox
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

L'astronaute Taylor s'écrase sur une planète lointaine gouvernée par des singes qui utilisent une race primitive d'humains pour l'expérimentation et le sport. Bientôt Taylor se retrouve parmi les chassés, sa vie entre les mains d'un scientifique chimpanzé bienveillant.

Où Regarder.

Apple iTunesAcheter
Bbox VODLocation
Orange VODAcheter
Microsoft StoreAcheter
Google Play MoviesAcheter
Amazon VideoAcheter
Rakuten TVAcheter
Canal VODAcheter
YouTubeAcheter
Disney PlusAbo

Actuellement La Planète des singes film complet est disponible pour le streaming en ligne, louer, acheter ou regarder gratuitement sur: Apple iTunes, Bbox VOD, Orange VOD, Microsoft Store, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, Rakuten TV, Canal VOD, YouTube, Disney Plus

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Planet of the Apes est un film américain de science-fiction de 1968 réalisé par Franklin J. Schaffner et basé sur le roman français La Planète des Singes de Pierre Boulle en 1963. Ecrit par Michael Wilson et Rod Serling, il met en vedette Charlton Heston, Roddy McDowall, Kim Hunter, Maurice Evans, James Whitmore, James Daly et Linda Harrison. Dans le film, un équipage d'astronaute s'écrase sur une planète étrange dans un avenir lointain. Bien que la planète semble désolée au début, les membres d'équipage survivants tombent sur une société dans laquelle les singes ont évolué en créatures avec une intelligence et un langage humains. Les singes ont assumé le rôle de l'espèce dominante et les humains sont des créatures muets portant des peaux d'animaux.Le contour de Planet of the Apes, originellement écrit par Serling, a subi de nombreuses réécritures avant le début des tournages. Les réalisateurs J. Lee Thompson et Blake Edwards ont été approchés, mais le producteur du film Arthur P. Jacobs, sur recommandation de Charlton Heston, a choisi Franklin J. Schaffner pour diriger le film. Les changements de Schaffner incluaient une société de singes moins avancée – et donc moins chère à représenter – que celle du roman original.Le film a eu lieu entre le 21 mai et le 10 août 1967, en Californie, en Utah et en Arizona, avec des séquences désertiques tournés dans et autour de Lake Powell, Glen Canyon National Recreation Area. Le coût final "fermé" du film était de 5,8 millions de dollars.Le film a été sorti aux États-Unis le 8 février 1968, et a été un succès commercial, gagnant un brut intérieur de 32,6 millions de dollars. Le film a été pionnier pour ses techniques de maquillage prothétique par l'artiste John Chambers et a été bien accueilli par les critiques et le public, lançant une franchise de film, dont quatre suites, ainsi qu'un court-métrage, série d'animation, BD, et divers merchandising. En particulier, Roddy McDowall a eu une longue relation de course avec la série de singes. En 2001, Planet of the Apes a été sélectionnée pour être conservée dans le National Film Registry des États-Unis par la Bibliothèque du Congrès comme étant « culturellement, historiquement ou esthétiquement significative ».

Playlist.

Produit
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
DMCA
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Planet of the Apes

Genre: 
Drama · 
Action · 

Release Date: February 7, 1968

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 52m

Content Rating: G

Budget: $5,800,000

Revenue: $32,589,624

Filming Locations: Utah · Malibu · Arizona · California, United States of America

5.89
/ 10
81 User Ratings
Share

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media
Network & Production Companies
20th Century Fox
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Astronaut Taylor crash lands on a distant planet ruled by apes who use a primitive race of humans for experimentation and sport. Soon Taylor finds himself among the hunted, his life in the hands of a benevolent chimpanzee scientist.

Where To Watch.

Google Play MoviesRent
Apple iTunesRent
Amazon VideoRent
Microsoft StoreRent
YouTubeRent
Max GoSubs
IndieFlixSubs
VuduRent
RedboxRent
AMC on DemandRent

Currently Planet of the Apes full movie is available for streaming online, rent, buy or watch for free on: Google Play Movies, Apple iTunes, Amazon Video, Microsoft Store, YouTube, Max Go, IndieFlix, Vudu, Redbox, AMC on Demand

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

human subjugation
 · 
ape
 · 
astronaut
 · 
apocalypse
 · 
dystopia
 · 
time travel
 · 
space travel
 · 
slavery
 · 
chimp
 · 
space marine
 · 
bondage
 · 
gorilla
 · 
human evolution

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Planet of the Apes is a 1968 American science fiction film directed by Franklin J. Schaffner and loosely based on the 1963 French novel La Planète des Singes by Pierre Boulle. Written by Michael Wilson and Rod Serling, it stars Charlton Heston, Roddy McDowall, Kim Hunter, Maurice Evans, James Whitmore, James Daly and Linda Harrison. In the film, an astronaut crew crash-lands on a strange planet in the distant future. Although the planet appears desolate at first, the surviving crew members stumble upon a society in which apes have evolved into creatures with human-like intelligence and speech. The apes have assumed the role of the dominant species and humans are mute creatures wearing animal skins. The outline Planet of the Apes script, originally written by Serling, underwent many rewrites before filming eventually began. Directors J. Lee Thompson and Blake Edwards were approached, but the film's producer Arthur P. Jacobs, upon the recommendation of Charlton Heston, chose Franklin J. Schaffner to direct the film. Schaffner's changes included an ape society less advanced—and therefore less expensive to depict—than that of the original novel. Filming took place between May 21 and August 10, 1967, in California, Utah and Arizona, with desert sequences shot in and around Lake Powell, Glen Canyon National Recreation Area. The film's final "closed" cost was $5.8 million. The film was released in the United States on February 8, 1968, and was a commercial success, earning a lifetime domestic gross of $32.6 million. The film was groundbreaking for its prosthetic makeup techniques by artist John Chambers and was well received by critics and audiences, launching a film franchise, including four sequels, as well as a short-lived television show, animated series, comic books, and various merchandising. In particular, Roddy McDowall had a long-running relationship with the Apes series, appearing in four of the original five films (he was absent from the second film of the series, Beneath the Planet of the Apes, in which he was replaced by David Watson in the role of Cornelius), and also in the television series. The original series was followed by Tim Burton's remake Planet of the Apes in 2001 and the reboot series began with Rise of the Planet of the Apes in 2011. In 2001, Planet of the Apes was selected for preservation in the United States National Film Registry by the Library of Congress as being "culturally, historically, or aesthetically significant".

Playlist.

Product
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application