Die Schöne und das Biest

Genre: 
Animation · 
Drama · 
Fantasy · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 22. Oktober 1991

Ursprünglicher Name: Beauty and the Beast

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 24m

Altersfreigabe: G

Haushalt: $25,000,000

Einnahmen: $424,967,620

6.05
/ 10
294 Benutzerbewertungen
Externe Links & Soziale Medien
Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Walt Disney Pictures
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Befolgen Sie die Abenteuer von Belle, einer hellen jungen Frau, die sich in der Burg eines Prinzen befindet, der zu einem geheimnisvollen Tier geworden ist. Mit Hilfe der verzauberten Mitarbeiter des Schlosses lernt Belle bald die wichtigste Lektion von allen -- dass wahre Schönheit von innen kommt.

Wo zu schauen ist.

Apple iTunesKaufen
Microsoft StoreKaufen
Sky StoreKaufen
maxdome StoreKaufen
Google Play MoviesKaufen
Amazon VideoKaufen
ChiliKaufen
Rakuten TVKaufen
YouTubeKaufen
Disney PlusFlat
MagentaTVKaufen

Aktuell ist Die Schöne und das Biest ganzer film zum Streaming online verfügbar, mieten, kaufen oder kostenlos auf: Apple iTunes, Microsoft Store, Sky Store, maxdome Store, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, Chili, Rakuten TV, YouTube, Disney Plus, MagentaTV

Streaming in:
🇩🇪 Deutschland

Powered by
JustWatch

Dieser Film ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Beauty and the Beast ist ein US-amerikanischer Animationsfilm aus dem Jahr 1991, der von Walt Disney Feature Animation produziert und von Don Hahn produziert wurde. Regie führte Gary Trousdale und Kirk Wise. Der 30. Disney Animationsfilm und der dritte, der während der Disney Renaissance veröffentlicht wurde, basiert auf dem gleichnamigen französischen Märchen von Jeanne-Marie Leprince de Beaumont aus dem Jahr 1756 (der nur in der französischen Dub zugeschrieben wurde) und Ideen aus dem gleichnamigen französischen Film aus dem Jahr 1946 von Jean Cocteau. Beauty and the Beast konzentriert sich auf die Beziehung zwischen dem Biest (Stimme von Robby Benson), einem Prinzen, der magisch in ein Monster verwandelt wird, und seinen Dienern in Haushaltsobjekte als Strafe für seine Arroganz, und Belle (Stimme von Paige O'Hara), einer jungen Frau, die er in seinem Schloss einsperrt. Um den Fluch zu brechen, muss Beast lernen, Belle zu lieben und ihre Liebe zu verdienen, bevor die letzten Blüten fallen aus einer verzauberten Rose oder sonst bleibt das Beast ein Monster für immer. Nach dem Erfolg von The Little Mermaid (1989) beschloss Walt Disney Pictures, das Märchen, das Richard Purdum ursprünglich als Nichtmusikal konzipiert hatte, anzupassen. Disney-Vorsitzender Jeffrey Katzenberg entließ schließlich Purdums Idee und ordnete an, dass der Film stattdessen ein ähnliches Musical sei wie The Little Mermaid. Regie führte Gary Trousdale und Kirk Wise in ihrem Regiedebüt, mit einem Drehbuch von Linda Woolverton, das Roger Allers zunächst zugeschrieben wurde. Lyriker Howard Ashman und Komponist Alan Menken schrieben die Songs des Films. Ashman, der zusätzlich als Executive Producer des Films diente, starb sechs Monate vor der Veröffentlichung des Films an AIDS-bedingten Komplikationen und der Film ist damit seinem Gedächtnis gewidmet.Beauty und das Biest urauf dem New York Film Festival am 29. September 1991 uraufgeführt, gefolgt von seiner Veröffentlichung als kompletter Film im El Capitan Theatre am 13. November. Der Film wurde weltweit mit einem Budget von 25 Millionen US-Dollar an der Kasse mit 331 Millionen US-Dollar dotiert und erhielt für seine romantische Erzählung, Animation (besonders die Ballsaalszene), Charaktere und Musiknummern einen breiten Ruf. Beauty und das Biest gewannen den Golden Globe Award für Best Motion Picture – Musical oder Comedy, den ersten animierten Film, der jemals in dieser Kategorie gewonnen wurde. Es wurde auch der erste animierte Film, der bei den 64. Academy Awards für den Academy Award für Best Original Score und Best Original Song nominiert wurde, und erhielt zusätzliche Nominierungen für Best Original Song und Best Sound. Im April 1994 wurde Beauty und das Biest Disneys erster animierter Film, der zu einem Broadway Musical adaptiert wurde.Eine IMAX-Version des Films wurde 2002 veröffentlicht und beinhaltete "Human Again", eine neue fünfminütige musikalische Sequenz, die vor seiner Veröffentlichung aus dem Film geschnitten worden war, aber im selben Jahr in das Musical aufgenommen wurde. Nach dem Erfolg der 3D-Wiederveröffentlichung von The Lion King wurde der Film 2012 in 3D neu aufgelegt. Am 17. März 2017 erschien eine Live-Action-Adaption des Films unter der Regie von Bill Condon.

Wiedergabeliste.

Beauty and the Beast

Genre: 
Fantasy · 
Animation · 
Family · 

Release Date: October 22, 1991

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 24m

Content Rating: G

Budget: $25,000,000

Revenue: $424,967,620

6.04
/ 10
293 User Ratings
Share

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media
Network & Production Companies
Walt Disney Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Follow the adventures of Belle, a bright young woman who finds herself in the castle of a prince who's been turned into a mysterious beast. With the help of the castle's enchanted staff, Belle soon learns the most important lesson of all -- that true beauty comes from within.

Where To Watch.

Apple iTunesRent
DIRECTVSubs
Microsoft StoreRent
RedboxRent
Google Play MoviesRent
Amazon VideoRent
AMC on DemandRent
VuduRent
YouTubeRent
Disney PlusSubs

Currently Beauty and the Beast full movie is available for streaming online, rent, buy or watch for free on: Apple iTunes, DIRECTV, Microsoft Store, Redbox, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, AMC on Demand, Vudu, YouTube, Disney Plus

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

la belle et la bête
 · 
beast
 · 
princess
 · 
musical
 · 
rose
 · 
castle
 · 
prince

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Beauty and the Beast is a 1991 American animated musical romantic fantasy film produced by Walt Disney Feature Animation and released by Walt Disney Pictures. The 30th Disney animated feature film and the third released during the Disney Renaissance period, it is based on the 1756 fairy tale of the same name by Jeanne-Marie Leprince de Beaumont (who was only credited in the French dub), while also containing ideas from the 1946 French film of the same name directed by Jean Cocteau. The film was directed by Gary Trousdale and Kirk Wise (in their feature directorial debuts) and produced by Don Hahn, from a screenplay by Linda Woolverton. Beauty and the Beast focuses on the relationship between the Beast (voice of Robby Benson), a prince who is magically transformed into a monster and his servants into household objects as punishment for his arrogance, and Belle (voice of Paige O'Hara), a young woman whom he imprisons in his castle. To break the curse, the Beast must learn to love Belle and earn her love in return before the last petal falls from an enchanted rose or else the Beast will remain a monster forever. The film also features the voices of Richard White, Jerry Orbach, David Ogden Stiers, and Angela Lansbury.Walt Disney first attempted to adapt Beauty and the Beast into an animated film during the 1930s and 1950s, but was unsuccessful. Following the success of The Little Mermaid (1989), Walt Disney Pictures decided to adapt the fairy tale, which Richard Purdum originally conceived as a non-musical period drama. After seeing a test reel, Disney chairman Jeffrey Katzenberg scrapped Purdum's idea and ordered that the film be a musical similar to The Little Mermaid instead. Lyricist Howard Ashman and composer Alan Menken wrote the film's songs. Ashman, who additionally served as the film's executive producer, died of AIDS-related complications six months before the film's release, and the film is thus dedicated to his memory. Beauty and the Beast premiered as an unfinished film at the New York Film Festival on September 29, 1991, followed by its theatrical release as a completed film at the El Capitan Theatre on November 13. The film grossed $331 million at the box office worldwide on a $25 million budget and received widespread critical acclaim for its romantic narrative, animation (particularly the ballroom scene), characters and musical numbers. Beauty and the Beast won the Golden Globe Award for Best Motion Picture – Musical or Comedy, the first animated film to ever win that category. It also became the first animated film to be nominated for the Academy Award for Best Picture at the 64th Academy Awards, where it won the Academy Award for Best Original Score and Best Original Song for its title song and received additional nominations for Best Original Song and Best Sound. In April 1994, Beauty and the Beast became Disney's first animated film to be adapted into a Broadway musical, which ran until 2007. An IMAX version of the film was released in 2002, and included "Human Again", a new five-minute musical sequence that had been cut from the film prior to its release, but was included in the 1994 musical. That same year, the film was selected for preservation in the United States National Film Registry by the Library of Congress for being "culturally, historically, or aesthetically significant". After the success of the 3D re-release of The Lion King, the film was reissued in 3D in 2012. A live-action adaptation of the film directed by Bill Condon was released on March 17, 2017. In 2014, Time magazine ranked Beauty and the Beast as the greatest film of the Disney Renaissance and one of the greatest animated movies of all time.

Playlist.

Product
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application