Jurassic Park

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Aventure · 

Date de sortie: 11 juin 1993

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 7m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $63,000,000

Recette: $920,100,000

Lieu de tournage: Kauai · Hawaii, United States of America

6.3
/ 10
229 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux
Réseau & Production Companies
Amblin EntertainmentUniversal Pictures
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Un riche entrepreneur crée secrètement un parc à thème avec des dinosaures vivants tirés de l'ADN préhistorique. Avant la journée d'ouverture, il invite une équipe d'experts et ses deux petits-enfants impatients à faire l'expérience du parc et aider à calmer les investisseurs anxieux.

Où Regarder.

Apple iTunesLocation
Bbox VODLocation
Orange VODLocation
Microsoft StoreLocation
UniverscineAcheter
LaCinetekLocation
Google Play MoviesLocation
Amazon VideoLocation
Rakuten TVLocation
Canal VODLocation
Filmo TVLocation
YouTubeAcheter

Actuellement Jurassic Park film complet est disponible pour le streaming en ligne, louer, acheter ou regarder gratuitement sur: Apple iTunes, Bbox VOD, Orange VOD, Microsoft Store, Universcine, LaCinetek, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, Rakuten TV, Canal VOD, Filmo TV, YouTube

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Jurassic Park est un film américain réalisé en 1993 par Steven Spielberg et produit par Kathleen Kennedy et Gerald R. Molen. C'est le premier épisode de la franchise Jurassic Park, et le premier film de la trilogie Jurassic Park, et est basé sur le roman 1990 du même nom de Michael Crichton et un scénario écrit par Crichton et David Koepp. Le film est situé sur l'île de fiction de Isla Nublar, situé au large de la côte Pacifique de l'Amérique centrale, près du Costa Rica. Là, riche homme d'affaires John Hammond et une équipe de scientifiques en génétique ont créé un parc faunique de dinosaures déextincts. Lorsque le sabotage industriel conduit à un arrêt catastrophique des installations électriques du parc et des précautions de sécurité, un petit groupe de visiteurs et les petits-enfants de Hammond luttent pour survivre et échapper à l'île dangereuse.Avant la publication du roman de Crichton, quatre studios ont lancé des offres pour ses droits de film.Avec l'appui de Universal Studios, Spielberg a acquis les droits pour 1,5 million de dollars avant sa publication en 1990; Crichton a été engagé pour 500 000 dollars supplémentaires pour adapter le roman pour l'écran. Koepp a écrit le projet final, qui a laissé une grande partie de l'exposition et de la violence du roman et a fait de nombreux changements aux personnages.Filming a eu lieu en Californie et Hawaii d'août à novembre 1992, et la post-production a été roulée jusqu'en mai 1993, supervisé par Spielberg en Pologne pendant qu'il filmait la liste de Schindler. Le film a également fait l'objet d'une vaste campagne de commercialisation de 65 millions de dollars, dont des accords de licence avec plus de 100 entreprises.Jurassic Park a été lancé le 9 juin 1993 au Uptown Theater à Washington, D.C., et a été publié le 11 juin aux États-Unis. Il a ensuite obtenu plus de 912 millions de dollars dans le monde entier dans sa série théâtrale originale, devenant le film le plus grossier de 1993 et le film le plus grossier jamais à l'époque, un record tenu jusqu'à la sortie de Titanic en 1997. Il a reçu des critiques très positives, qui ont salué ses effets spéciaux, l'acteur, la partition musicale de John Williams, et la direction de Spielberg. Jurassic Park est considéré comme un point de repère dans le développement d'images générées par ordinateur et d'effets visuels animatroniques.Le film a été suivi de quatre suites commercialement réussies : The Lost World: Jurassic Park (1997), Jurassic Park III (2001), Jurassic World (2015) et Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (2018), avec une cinquième suite, Jurassic World: Dominion, prévue pour une sortie en 2022.En 2018, le film a été sélectionné pour être conservé dans le Registre national du film des États-Unis par la Bibliothèque du Congrès comme étant "culturellement, historiquement ou esthétiquement significatif".

Playlist.

Produit
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
DMCA
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Jurassic Park

Genre: 

Release Date: June 11, 1993

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 7m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $63,000,000

Revenue: $920,100,000

Filming Locations: Hawaii · Kauai, United States of America

6.3
/ 10
229 User Ratings
Share

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media
Network & Production Companies
Amblin Entertainment
Universal Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

A wealthy entrepreneur secretly creates a theme park featuring living dinosaurs drawn from prehistoric DNA. Before opening day, he invites a team of experts and his two eager grandchildren to experience the park and help calm anxious investors. However, the park is anything but amusing as the security systems go off-line and the dinosaurs escape.

Where To Watch.

Apple iTunesBuy
DIRECTVBuy
Microsoft StoreBuy
RedboxBuy
Google Play MoviesBuy
Amazon VideoBuy
AMC on DemandBuy
VuduBuy
Spectrum On DemandBuy
Alamo on DemandBuy
HBO MaxSubs
YouTubeBuy
FlixFlingRent

Currently Jurassic Park full movie is available for streaming online, rent, buy or watch for free on: Apple iTunes, DIRECTV, Microsoft Store, Redbox, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, AMC on Demand, Vudu, Spectrum On Demand, Alamo on Demand, HBO Max, YouTube, FlixFling

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

theme park
 · 
amusement park
 · 
dinosaur
 · 
island
 · 
electric fence
 · 
brontosaurus
 · 
triceratops
 · 
tyrannosaurus rex
 · 
paleontology
 · 
dna
 · 
exotic island

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Jurassic Park is a 1993 American science fiction action film directed by Steven Spielberg and produced by Kathleen Kennedy and Gerald R. Molen. It is the first installment in the Jurassic Park franchise, and the first film in the Jurassic Park original trilogy, and is based on the 1990 novel of the same name by Michael Crichton and a screenplay written by Crichton and David Koepp. The film is set on the fictional island of Isla Nublar, located off Central America's Pacific Coast near Costa Rica. There, wealthy businessman John Hammond and a team of genetic scientists have created a wildlife park of de-extinct dinosaurs. When industrial sabotage leads to a catastrophic shutdown of the park's power facilities and security precautions, a small group of visitors and Hammond's grandchildren struggle to survive and escape the perilous island. Before Crichton's novel was published, four studios put in bids for its film rights. With the backing of Universal Studios, Spielberg acquired the rights for $1.5 million before its publication in 1990; Crichton was hired for an additional $500,000 to adapt the novel for the screen. Koepp wrote the final draft, which left out much of the novel's exposition and violence and made numerous changes to the characters. Filming took place in California and Hawaii from August to November 1992, and post-production rolled until May 1993, supervised by Spielberg in Poland as he filmed Schindler's List. The dinosaurs were created with groundbreaking computer-generated imagery by Industrial Light & Magic (ILM) and with life-sized animatronic dinosaurs built by Stan Winston's team. To showcase the film's sound design, which included a mixture of various animal noises for the dinosaur roars, Spielberg invested in the creation of DTS, a company specializing in digital surround sound formats. The film also underwent an extensive $65 million marketing campaign, which included licensing deals with over 100 companies. Jurassic Park premiered on June 9, 1993, at the Uptown Theater in Washington, D.C., and was released on June 11 in the United States. It went on to gross over $914 million worldwide in its original theatrical run, becoming the highest-grossing film ever at the time, a record held until the release of Titanic in 1997. It received positive reviews from critics, who praised its special effects and Spielberg's direction. Following its 20th anniversary re-release in 2013, Jurassic Park became the oldest film in history to surpass $1 billion in ticket sales and the seventeenth overall. The film won more than twenty awards, including three Academy Awards for its technical achievements in visual effects and sound design. In 2018, it was selected for preservation in the United States National Film Registry by the Library of Congress as being "culturally, historically, or aesthetically significant". The film was followed by five sequels – The Lost World: Jurassic Park (1997), Jurassic Park III (2001), Jurassic World (2015), Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (2018), and Jurassic World Dominion (2022).

Playlist.

Product
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application