Terminator Genisys

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Aventure · 

Date de sortie: 23 juin 2015

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 6m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $155,000,000

Recette: $440,603,537

Lieu de tournage: New Orleans · San Francisco, United States of America

6.06
/ 10
242 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux
Réseau & Production Companies
ParamountSkydance Media
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

L'année est 2029. John Connor, chef de la résistance continue la guerre contre les machines. À l'offensive de Los Angeles, les craintes de John de l'avenir inconnu commencent à émerger quand les espions de TECOM révèlent un nouveau complot de SkyNet qui l'attaquera des deux fronts; passé et futur, et changera finalement la guerre pour toujours.

Où Regarder.

Apple iTunesAcheter
Orange VODAcheter
Microsoft StoreAcheter
Google Play MoviesLocation
Amazon VideoAcheter
Rakuten TVAcheter
Canal VODAcheter
YouTubeLocation
Amazon Prime VideoAbo

Actuellement Terminator Genisys film complet est disponible pour le streaming en ligne, louer, acheter ou regarder gratuitement sur: Apple iTunes, Orange VOD, Microsoft Store, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, Rakuten TV, Canal VOD, YouTube, Amazon Prime Video

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Terminator Genisys est un film d'action de science-fiction américain réalisé par Alan Taylor et écrit par Laeta Kalogridis et Patrick Lussier. Le film est un redémarrage doux de la franchise Terminator, prenant l'histoire de base du film original dans une autre direction. Il met en vedette Arnold Schwarzenegger, qui reprend son rôle de Terminator (après son absence en 2009 Terminator Salvation), aux côtés de Jason Clarke, Emilia Clarke (sans relation), Jai Courtney, J. K. Simmons, Dayo Okeniyi, Matt Smith, Courtney B. Vance, et Lee Byung-hun. Il suit Kyle Reese, un soldat dans une guerre post-apocalyptique contre Skynet, qui est envoyé de 2029 à 1984 pour empêcher la mort de Sarah Connor. Quand Kyle arrive dans le passé, il découvre que la chronologie a été modifiée, et que Sarah a été soulevée par un Terminator reprogrammé.Sequels pour Terminator Salvation ont été annulés après The Halcyon Company a fait face à des problèmes juridiques et a déposé pour faillite. Megan Ellison et sa société de production Annapurna Pictures ont acquis les droits de franchise en mai 2011. L'année suivante, la production d'une autre émission de la série a été mise en place en collaboration avec Skydance Productions, propriété de David le frère d'Ellison. Les Ellison ont consulté le créateur Terminator James Cameron dans l'espoir de revenir à l'esprit de The Terminator (1984) et de sa suite Terminator 2: Jugement Day (1991). La photographie principale était principalement à la Nouvelle-Orléans, avec certains dans le cadre à l'écran de San Francisco. Six entreprises ont géré les effets visuels du film, avec son maquillage prothétique et son animatronique créé par Legacy Effects.Le film a été publié par Paramount Pictures le 1er juillet 2015, dans RealD 3D et IMAX 3D. Il n'a pas été bien accueilli par les critiques, qui ont critiqué l'intrigue et l'action, bien que le retour et la performance de Schwarzenegger ont été loués. Terminator Genisys a obtenu plus de 440 millions de dollars dans le monde, ce qui en fait le deuxième film le plus gros de la série, et de la carrière de Schwarzenegger, derrière Terminator 2: Jugement Day.
Produit
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
DMCA
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Terminator Genisys

Genre: 
Adventure · 
Thriller · 
Action · 

Release Date: June 23, 2015

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 6m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $155,000,000

Revenue: $440,603,537

Filming Locations: New Orleans, United States · San Francisco, United States of America

6.06
/ 10
242 User Ratings
Share

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media
Network & Production Companies
Paramount
Skydance Media
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The year is 2029. John Connor, leader of the resistance continues the war against the machines. At the Los Angeles offensive, John's fears of the unknown future begin to emerge when TECOM spies reveal a new plot by SkyNet that will attack him from both fronts; past and future, and will ultimately change warfare forever.

Where To Watch.

Apple iTunesRent
DIRECTVRent
Microsoft StoreRent
RedboxRent
Google Play MoviesRent
Amazon VideoRent
AMC on DemandRent
VuduRent
YouTubeRent

Currently Terminator Genisys full movie is available for streaming online, rent, buy or watch for free on: Apple iTunes, DIRECTV, Microsoft Store, Redbox, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, AMC on Demand, Vudu, YouTube

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

duringcreditsstinger
 · 
robot
 · 
sequel
 · 
dystopia
 · 
time travel
 · 
future
 · 
killer robot
 · 
cyborg
 · 
artificial intelligence
 · 
saving the world

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Terminator Genisys is a 2015 American science fiction action film directed by Alan Taylor, and written by Laeta Kalogridis and Patrick Lussier. Produced by Skydance Productions and distributed by Paramount Pictures, the film is a reboot of the Terminator franchise, taking the premise of the original film in another direction and ignoring the events depicted in sequels and the TV series. It stars Arnold Schwarzenegger, who reprises his role as the Terminator (following his absence in 2009's Terminator Salvation), alongside Jason Clarke, Emilia Clarke, Jai Courtney, J. K. Simmons, Dayo Okeniyi, Matt Smith, Courtney B. Vance, Michael Gladis, Sandrine Holt, and Lee Byung-hun. It follows Kyle Reese, a soldier in a post-apocalyptic war against Skynet, who is sent from 2029 to 1984 to prevent Sarah Connor's death. When Kyle arrives in the past, he discovers that the timeline has been altered by Skynet, and that Sarah has been raised by a reprogrammed Terminator sent to protect her. Sequels for Terminator Salvation were cancelled after The Halcyon Company faced legal issues and filed for bankruptcy. Megan Ellison and her production company, Annapurna Pictures, acquired the franchise rights in May 2011. Skydance Productions, owned by Ellison's brother David, collaborated the following year on a production of another installment in the series. The Ellisons consulted Terminator creator James Cameron and drew inspiration from The Terminator (1984) and its sequel Terminator 2: Judgment Day (1991). Principal photography took place primarily in New Orleans but also in San Francisco. Six companies handled the film's visual effects, with its prosthetic make-up and animatronics created by Legacy Effects. The film premiered at the Dolby Theatre in Hollywood on June 28, 2015, and was released in the United States on July 1, 2015. It was not well received by critics, who criticized the plot and acting, although Schwarzenegger's return and performance were praised. Terminator Genisys grossed over $440 million worldwide, making it the second-highest-grossing film of the series, and of Schwarzenegger's career, behind Terminator 2: Judgment Day. Despite this, its commercial performance was lower than anticipated, resulting in two planned sequels and a spin-off television series being cancelled in favor of Terminator: Dark Fate (2019), a sequel to Terminator 2 produced by Cameron which similarly failed to meet expectations at the box office.
Product
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application