Die Chroniken von Narnia: Prinz Kaspian von Narnia

Genre: 
Fantasy · 
Abenteuer · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 15. Mai 2008

Ursprünglicher Name: The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 2h 30m

Altersfreigabe: PG

Haushalt: $225,000,000

Einnahmen: $419,665,568

Drehorte: Prague · Barrandov Studios, Czech Republic · New Zealand

6.38
/ 10
112 Benutzerbewertungen

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien
Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Revolution Sun StudiosStillking FilmsWalden MediaWalt Disney Pictures
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Ein Jahr nach ihren unglaublichen Abenteuern im Löwen, der Hexe und der Garderobe kehren Peter, Edmund, Lucy und Susan Pevensie nach Narnia zurück, um einem jungen Prinzen zu helfen, dessen Leben durch den bösen König Miraz bedroht wurde. Nun, mit Hilfe einer bunten Besetzung neuer Charaktere, darunter Trüffeljäger der Dachs und Nikabrik der Zwerg, begibt sich der Pevensie Clan auf eine unglaubliche Suche, um sicherzustellen, dass Narnia wieder zu seinem rechtmäßigen Erbe.

Wo zu schauen ist.

Apple iTunesKaufen
Microsoft StoreKaufen
Sky StoreKaufen
maxdome StoreKaufen
Google Play MoviesKaufen
Amazon VideoKaufen
ChiliKaufen
Rakuten TVKaufen
YouTubeKaufen
Disney PlusFlat
MagentaTVKaufen

Aktuell ist Die Chroniken von Narnia: Prinz Kaspian von Narnia ganzer film zum Streaming online verfügbar, mieten, kaufen oder kostenlos auf: Apple iTunes, Microsoft Store, Sky Store, maxdome Store, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, Chili, Rakuten TV, YouTube, Disney Plus, MagentaTV

Streaming in:
🇩🇪 Deutschland

Powered by
JustWatch

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Die Chroniken von Narnia: Prince Caspian (Originaltitel: "The Chronicles of Narnia") ist ein US-amerikanischer Fantasyfilm aus dem Jahr 2008 von Andrew Adamson, der auf Prince Caspian (1951) basiert und in der epischen Fantasy-Serie "The Chronicles of Narnia" von C. S. Lewis veröffentlicht wurde. Es ist die zweite in der Filmserie "The Chronicles of Narnia" von Walden Media, die den Titel "The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the Garderobe (2005)" trägt. William Moseley, Anna Popplewell, Skandar Keynes, Georgie Henley, Liam Neeson und Tilda Swinton reprisieren ihre Rollen aus dem ersten Film, während die neue Besetzung Ben Barnes, Sergio Castellitto, Peter Dinklage, Eddie Izzard, Warwick Davis, Ken Stott und Vincent Grass umfasst. Im Film kehrten die vier Kinder von Pevensie nach Narnia zurück, um Prinz Caspian in seinem Kampf mit der "geheimen" Hilfe von Aslan um den Thron gegen seinen korrupten Onkel King Miraz zu helfen.Prince Caspian, eine britisch-amerikanische Produktion, ist der letzte Narnia-Film, der von Walt Disney Pictures mitproduziert wurde, da Disneys 20th Century Fox zum Distributor für den nächsten Film The Chronicles of Narnia wurde: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader aufgrund von Haushaltsstreitigkeiten zwischen Disney und Walden Media, aber als Ergebnis von Disney schließlich Fox am 20. März 2019 kaufte, besitzt Disney nun die Rechte an allen drei Narnia-Filmen. Die Arbeit an dem Drehbuch begann, bevor The Lion, the Witch und the Garderobe veröffentlicht wurden, so dass die Dreharbeiten beginnen konnten, bevor die Schauspieler zu alt für ihre Teile wurden. Regisseur Andrew Adamson wollte den Film spektakulärer als der erste machen und schuf eine Actionsequenz, die nicht in dem Roman stand. Die Dreharbeiten begannen im Februar 2007 in Neuseeland, aber im Gegensatz zum vorherigen Film fand der Großteil der Dreharbeiten in Mitteleuropa statt, wegen der größeren Sets, die in diesen Ländern verfügbar sind.Um die Kosten niedrig zu halten, entschied sich Adamson für die Postproduktion in Großbritannien, wegen der jüngsten Steuergutschriften dort.The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian uraufgeführt am 7. Mai 2008 im Ziegfeld Theatre in New York City, bevor es theatralisch am 16. Mai in den Vereinigten Staaten und am 26. Juni in Großbritannien veröffentlicht wurde.Der Film erhielt meist positive Kritiken von Filmkritikern. Viele lobten die Performances und visuelle Effekte; jedoch zog der dunklere Ton und reife Themen des Films polarisierende Meinungen. Es war ein moderater Erfolg in der Box und brutting $55 Millionen während der Eröffnung Wochenende. Am Ende seines Theaterlaufs hatte es weltweit über 419,7 Millionen Dollar gekostet. 2008 wurde der Film der zehnthöchste Film weltweit.
Erzeugnis
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
DMCA
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian

Genre: 
Fantasy · 
Family · 

Release Date: May 15, 2008

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 30m

Content Rating: PG

Budget: $225,000,000

Revenue: $419,665,568

Filming Locations: Barrandov Studios · Prague · Czechia, Czech Republic · New Zealand

6.38
/ 10
112 User Ratings
Share

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media
Network & Production Companies
Revolution Sun Studios
Stillking Films
Walden Media
Walt Disney Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

One year after their incredible adventures in the Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, Peter, Edmund, Lucy and Susan Pevensie return to Narnia to aid a young prince whose life has been threatened by the evil King Miraz. Now, with the help of a colorful cast of new characters, including Trufflehunter the badger and Nikabrik the dwarf, the Pevensie clan embarks on an incredible quest to ensure that Narnia is returned to its rightful heir.

Where To Watch.

Apple iTunesRent
DIRECTVRent
Microsoft StoreRent
RedboxRent
Google Play MoviesRent
Amazon VideoRent
AMC on DemandRent
VuduRent
YouTubeRent
Disney PlusSubs

Currently The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian full movie is available for streaming online, rent, buy or watch for free on: Apple iTunes, DIRECTV, Microsoft Store, Redbox, Google Play Movies, Amazon Video, AMC on Demand, Vudu, YouTube, Disney Plus

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

good versus evil
 · 
high fantasy
 · 
1940s
 · 
battle
 · 
family relationships
 · 
epic
 · 
prince
 · 
witch
 · 
based on young adult novel
 · 
fantasy world
 · 
based on children's book
 · 
uncle
 · 
faith
 · 
matter of life and death
 · 
wretch
 · 
lion
 · 
based on novel or book
 · 
sibling relationship

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian is a 2008 high fantasy film co-written, produced and directed by Andrew Adamson, based on Prince Caspian (1951), the second published, fourth chronological novel in C. S. Lewis's epic fantasy series, The Chronicles of Narnia. It is the second in The Chronicles of Narnia film series from Walden Media, following The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (2005). William Moseley, Anna Popplewell, Skandar Keynes, Georgie Henley, Liam Neeson, and Tilda Swinton reprise their roles from the first film, while new cast includes Ben Barnes, Sergio Castellitto, Peter Dinklage, Eddie Izzard, Warwick Davis, Ken Stott, and Vincent Grass. In the film, the four Pevensie children return to Narnia to aid Prince Caspian in his struggle with the "secret" help of Aslan for the throne against his corrupt uncle, King Miraz. Prince Caspian, a British-American production, is the last Narnia film to be co-produced by Walt Disney Pictures, as 20th Century Fox became the distributor for the next film The Chronicles of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader due to budgetary disputes between Disney and Walden Media, but as a result of Disney eventually purchasing Fox on March 20, 2019, Disney now owns the rights to all three Narnia movies. Work on the script began before The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe was released, so filming could begin before the actors grew too old for their parts. Director Andrew Adamson wanted to make the film more spectacular than the first, and created an action sequence not in the novel. The Narnians were designed to look wilder as they have been hiding from persecution, stressing the darker tone of the sequel. The filmmakers also took a Spanish influence for the antagonistic race of the Telmarines. Filming began in February 2007 in New Zealand, but unlike the previous film, the majority of shooting took place in Central Europe, because of the larger sets available in those countries. To keep costs down, Adamson chose to base post-production in the UK, because of recent tax credits there. The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian premiered on May 7, 2008, at the Ziegfeld Theatre in New York City, before it was theatrically released on May 16 in the United States and on June 26 in the United Kingdom. The film received mostly positive reviews from film critics. Many praised the performances and visual effects; however, the film's darker tone and mature themes drew polarizing opinions. It was a moderate success at the box office, grossing $55 million during its opening weekend. By the end of its theatrical run, it had grossed over $419.7 million worldwide. The film became the 10th-highest-grossing film worldwide in 2008.
Product
Contact Us
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Telegram
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application